Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3598 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Wayne S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good Value, Great Location
great location, short walk to yau ma tei mtr station (exit c)
this is the 4th or 5th stay at the caritas. good value for money. fantastic location close to mtr station. supermarket and 7-11 at end of the street. staff with decent english and great service. breakfast buffet included. not the best food but enough to get you going for the day.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Melody F. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location
Located right off Nathan Rd.--bus stop around the corner and subway across the street
I always enjoy staying here. The location is the prime reason, but the updated rooms are a plus, too, though the price doubled after the remodel. Rooms are a good size in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong. The breakfast had different options each day, but was subpar according to US standards. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

elizabeth C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
great location near to attractions.
clean hotel with breakfast and affordable rates.
we stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel for 5 days and 4 nights, we love our stay in this hotel, everything just fine, the bathroom, the beddings with complimentrary wifi, now a days is important to a travellers like us.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Wai L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Overall Great Hotel with Excellent Service
located nearby mrt, and popular shopping streets
Very satisfactory. Room is clean and neat. Service is great.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Benjamin W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Large room, central location for shopping
Stable Internet connection
The room is large consider the price and location given. 2 minute walk away from night market, and 5 minutes walk away to MTR. Though I didn't try the free breakfast, it was still good to know that you will not leave the hotel and feeling hungry in the morning.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

raja H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenience
overall is good especially with those who needs comfy at cheaper rate in hk.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Lishi T. from
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great hotel with Rain Shower!
Location is good, Bathroom is nice, Free Wifi
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel! the location is good, 5 mins walk to Yaumetei MTR and temple street is just opp the road. There is free WIFI and the room is very comfortable, size is reasonable for the price.. The bathroom is good, rain shower is available.. really a value for money hotel... Highly recommended and will definitely stay her the next time.. there is a very nice ramen stall below the hotel. Must try..
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Simon W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great room for the price
Nice breakfast, large room, powerful shower
if you want a good size room then this hotel is the one to book! rooms are nice and modern with a very good power shower and breakfast is filling. some people have moaned about the quality of breakfast but we found it to have a nice variety. as for location, 1 minute walk from the mtr and takes around 20-30 mins to walk to the harbour front. if you want to be in the heart of things then you should pay the extra money and stay in central but we found the location to be fine (we like to walk!) and quiet.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

gretzel S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
highly recommended hotel
budget hotel but with 5 stars ammenities
caritas bianchi is located near nathan road with mtr station , airport bus station nearby. the hotel was recently renovated to a four stars category and with all the ammenities of a five stars hotel. the price is reasonable which include continental and chinese buffet breakfast. the room is well maintained with daily cleaning and the size is comfortably big .it is highly recommended to all agoda members.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Maria V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location with lovely staff
Nearby shopping places
We had a great time in staying in Caritas since its near the shopping places which is the main reason why we flew to HK and the receptionists are very kind. We frequently ask questions to them on how to go the different tourists spots in HK and they will gladly show you the easiest and most affordable way to go the spot.
Reviewed June 03, 2012