My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Noraini J. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2011
Good location and Clean

Location and clean
7.3
do not expect a 5 star hotel with good amenities and great service. the hotel is great for various reasons :- accessible - one can take the bus a21 to man ming from the airport rather than go through the hassle of taking the subway as the hotel is on the same road as the drop off point and just 5 min away. the subway is just minutes away across the hotel size of rooms - the room is big enough for 3 beds cleanliness - place is clean
Sirikan E. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2011
Very impression

more space
7.7
not closed MTR station (but 5 min walk from exit D, 2 min walk and cross the road from exit C) The room is larger than other hotel (in this area) clean and more space of bathroom, breakfast is OK .
Gui M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Great location with spacious rooms

Spacious room, recently renovated, near amenities and the MRT and bus stations
7.3
We had a nice stay at Caritas. The recently refurbished rooms were clean and the toilets and the beds were nice. We were surprised with the space in the rooms especially since we have small kids. The strategic location of the hotel provides us with options of public transportation and near to the restaurants and shops.
Elsa W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2011
Great location & good value for money.

location, friendly service, clean
8
I am satisfied during my stay
Warren S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice room

Refurbished room, spacious, clean, good location
9.3
We brought our 3 year old daughter with us and it was a really good stay. We were given a room on the top floor. It was refurbished, really clean, spacious and a view of the trees next to the park. This room had 2 single beds, which we joined to make a King Sized layout. Our daughter slept snuggly between the 2 of us.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Ramen shop just down the road from the hotel. An exceptionally long queue during peak hours, but worth the wait. Ask for their popular choices from the menu.
Chin H. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2011
Lovely hotel with newly renovated rooms.

good location, comfortable room, great service.
8.3
I like This hotel very much and definitely will be back.
Suryani K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2011
Great Location, nice room and good price

The room is newly renovated and clean, locayion is very close to MTR
7.3
We went for business trip so we had to pick a hotel in budget yet still clean and convinient location. I think this hotel is very nive choice.
Jemelyn Q. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near to all amenities,
8.7
its great location for the family with children coz its a bit far on the road,,coz most of the hotel in honkong is just so close to the road..so we are lucky abouth the hotel its only 1 minute going to road..and 3 minute going to train station..
Xiu W. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2011
Great Location with reasonable price

Spacious and clean rooms
7.7
My stay at Caritas Bainchi Lodge was a pleasant one, the hotel location is only less than 5 mins walk to the MTR stations and also the rooms are spacious as compared to the rest of the hotels that I have stayed in hotel for the similar price. Rooms are clean and comfortable as the rooms have just been newly renovated. Friendly hotel staffs and services provided for their guests.
Kin L. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2011
Great hotel

New,clean, spacey, and strategic location.
9.3
The room hotel is spacey and clean, compare to the previous hotel that I stay at Hong Kong. It is worth every single cents you spend on this hotel. The hotel location is just 5-10 minutes walk form yamatei MTR station, and temple street which it having daily night market.
Nightlife Tip: Go to temple street, and try the Mido cafe. You won't regret it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02