or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Marissa C. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2011
very nice hotel, great location

spacious rooms, modern bathrooms
9
we are satisfied with our stay,friendly staff, there are few variety of foods for buffet breakfast but its okay. My 10 yr. old child was charged for a full breakfast meal for only a cup of congee.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to MTR station and night markets.
Ruojing W. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2011
Great hotel to stay in!

Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
9
3 of us stayed in this hotel together, the room was big enough to fit in 3 single beds with space to walk around, which was great. room was clean and comfortable. location of the hotel is close to the yau ma tei mtr station (exit d), and you can walk to the mongkok/tsim sha tsui shopping areas easily enough. there's a 7-11 along the street before you turn in to the hotel's street, and also a small supermarket, which makes it convenient for those who would like to grab a light snack before going back. staff was friendly, and very helpful. previously read about the bad breakfast but it was fine for me and my friends. overall, i had an enjoyable stay and wouldn't mind going back to this hotel again if i visit hong kong again!
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2011
lovely n clean hotel

clean
8
location is goog. 5 mins to MRT. hotel is clean. Night security is good. near to seven eleven too. i like it n will recomend to my friends as it is a nice place to stay. staff is friendly n helpful. i definately will stay again. it is also suitable for family and group stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location is near to miu kai...
Suwannee D. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2011
Good location, service

location, lan service
7
overall is good.(location, service, room's size, security after mid night, clean). only one thing that i don't like is breakfast. it's not delicious and distasteful.
Kenneth S. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2011
great location and big room for HK standard

standard room is big, toilet is clean and has the basic things you need, stay comes with brkfast and free internet (wired, not wifi)
9
room is unusually big for hk standards. hotel room comes with basic amenities - personal ref, tv, water heater & free internet (so bring laptop instead if you intend to use it). a clean toilet is a must for me and it passed my standards. so all in all, good enough for myself and my family for a good night stay/sleep. breakfast buffet is a pro-asian, don't expect too much if you're western. not much choices but good enough for what you pay. most hotels don't even offer it (for free). at its corner are convenience stores, easy to grab any toiletries and/or drinks anytime of the day. mtr is walking distance, easy/cheap to navigate around instead of getting a taxi. i'd most likely stay again in this hotel and would recommend when asked.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for room in the higher floors, they are newly renovated. Eat/buy drinks outside (than in the hotel), there are convenience stores/restaurants just at its corner. Check-in is strictly at 2pm, in case you are arriving earlier than lunch time. Buy Octopus card travelling wise. Hotel is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR. MRT in HK is easy to navigate.
Kunlaya C. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2011
Great Location not far from MRT

the new renovated room
7.3
I like this hotel because not far from MRT and there are yummy japanese restaurant and grocery shops near this hotel.
Dolores B. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2011
Nice location but facilities looks old

Nice bathrooms
5
The hotel looks like a hospital and the breakfast serve is always the same. The food doesn't taste good it's just ordinary.
Travel tip: Hotel features should be look into well and always see that hotel attendants are courteous and cheerful
Luis U. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2011
Good Location

Centrally located for shopper and business
7
The place is newly renovated, big and spacious for hongkong standard
Cakra L. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2011
good location

nice view
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for one night. It locates inside a small street with tons of resturant. It's only 5 minute walk from Hong Kong Metro station, which is very convenient
Diken O. Couples Turkey, July 1, 2011
very central

near the famous mong kong
8.7
it was clean usual 3.5 star hotel they have done a great job the room condition was as good as any 4 star hotel ,
Shopping Tip: it s near metro 5 minutes walk from mos shops supermarket next door so you can buy cheap things

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05