Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (334)
Sort by:
Chui K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
Quite and Clean

The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
8
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Report this review
Wai C. Families with older children New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

-
10
Nil
Report this review
Lin K. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel

Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
8
Good
Report this review
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5.3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Report this review
Shuk T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Good

Location,clean,helpful staff
8
Report this review
Chow K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Will visit this hotel again

Close to MTR, many restaurants, clean
8.3
Very good hotel at that price, will visit again.
Report this review
Hongseok K. Families with older children South Korea, March 28, 2015
very good

good location and good performance
8.7
Good!!!
Report this review
Alvin O. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Good Value for Money

Clean, Comfortable and Close to Transport Links
7.7
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. No coffee/tea facilities so do ensure to bring your own. The breakfast provided is somewhat basic but the hotel is located close to many local restaurants in case the food is not to your liking. Otherwise, it is good value for money and is close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C) and many bus stops along Nathan Road.
Report this review
Victor T. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2015
Central. Great location. sort of.

near laundromat. Great Japanese restaurant near by. conveniencentre shops near by.
6
OK. No major complain. Not exactly cheap.
Report this review
Angelina T. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
3-Night Stay

1. Safe, 2. Clean, 3. Helpful staff
7.3
Pleasant stay though it would be appreciated that tissue paper is provided in each room, especially for the price paid per night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03