Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 355 reviews

1635 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (355)
Sort by:
Ian I. Families with older children Macau, February 9, 2016
Excellent location

Close to MTR stop. Clean room and quiet environment. Convenient store downstairs, many restaurants nearby
8.7
Clean and convenient with reasonable price
Report this review
Ailene J. Families with older children Thailand, December 25, 2015
Good!

Great location..spacious room
7.7
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Boon Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Average Hotel

located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
6.7
Report this review
Emily C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
3.3
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Report this review
Winnie S. Families with older children Canada, November 24, 2015
Bianchi Lodge review

Location, room space and quiet
7.7
The location of the hotel is super, very convenient and accessible. The MTR station is just 3 minutes walk and lots of restaurants near by and could have many choices. The rooms are spacious comparatively and it is quiet if you choose the non-smoking rooms which are on high floor. The twin rooms are facing the mountain where no traffic noise will be heard. However, do not expect too much as the hotel is very basic. TV channels are limited, no gym or other facilities. We have not used the canteen as there are too many choices nearby and cannot comment on their food. Staff are OK and on average in welcoming you. Cleanliness is average and we even discovered they had not changed the bed sheet when we moved in at the first night. All in all, the location is the most important component and by the money value, it worths the stay.
Report this review
Chua L. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2015
Good for family stay
5.7
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Report this review
Tala M. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2015
nice location

location
7.7
stay was okay. location is good
Report this review
Anchasa M. Families with older children Thailand, October 14, 2015
Good Hotel

Very good Lcation, Value for Money, Staff Performance
7.7
Report this review
Kien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained

Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
7.7
Overall it was a good stay, very good location, minutes walk away from Mong Kok and lots of shops nearby. Breakfast was provided, it was very basic but good enough. Quite clean and well-maintained overall.
Report this review
Chui K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
Quite and Clean

The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
8
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3487 reviews Next page
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03