or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hall
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Surroundings Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Syed R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Friendly, Good breakfast, Slightly far from MTR

Friendly staffs, Great breakfast, Cheap
7.7
The staffs were friendly. I like how they serve me when I asked for help. Especially they housekeeping lady. We even had a conversation before I left. Breakfast choice. Even though its not buffet style, what they provide is enough to make you bloated at least for me. They have a lot of choices for the breakfast sets. They have 4 choices to be exact. American set consists of Apple/Orange Juice, Scrambled Eggs or 2x Fried Eggs, Choice of meat (ranging from pork chop, chicken steak, fish fillet, etc), toast and choice of either coffee or tea. Distance. Its quite a walk to the nearest MTR which is Mong Kok East Station. But its easy to navigate once you know the route. Just have to follow the main road. The hotel is located beside Shell petrol station and to get a cab is really easy.
Shun H. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Good value

Budget hotel, recently renovated
8
Antonio S. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Great Value for money and nice all friendly staff

English speaking and friendly staff especially Miss Glacy
7.7
Everything excellent EXCEPT staff on duty at checkout did not give taxi driver exact A21 Airport bus stop location. That was horrible and very very stressful. This same male staff did it me also last time.
Paulus W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
goof

food
7.7
Sik C. Couples Canada, April 8, 2014
the hotel is comfortable, clean and not expensive.

price, breakfast included and free Wifi.
7.3
Very good.
Shuk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
I like near the church & include breakfast。

Near the church,have breakfast,economy
8.7
Kwong Y. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
great value

clean,.friendly staff, nice room
7.3
very pleasant stay except water slow.
Man W. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Low price, friendly staff, clean hotel
8
The stay was great, but the restaurant was under renovatio. The breakfast offered was continental but since its under renovationb the food selection is limited to bread, croissant, butter & jam I think they should still try to serve the continental breakfast they advertised even though they are renovating. No fried or scramble eggs. Tnx
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Clean and friendly staff lodge

Clean, high speed Wifi, and friendly staff.
9
Present, clean and comfort bed room. the wash room thought is small, however, it is very clean and tightly. Easy access to the public transports. Staff are friendly, and helpful for the information requested.
Kwong Y. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
quiet location where easy access to everything

helpful staff, quality room, shopping is 10 minutes walk away.
8.3
the staff offer prompt service when you call. It located in a quiet area, but shopping and restaurants are 10 minutes walk away. Just ask for a map from reception. The rooms are spacious and sound prove compare to other hotel at same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - HallCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - SurroundingsCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06