or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hall
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Surroundings Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Worasak S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great value for money
6.7
It is a very small and old. But it is relatively cheaper than other hotel. It is a good choice for student traveler as it is cheap and near to the public transport. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel and it is only ten minutes walk to nearest MRT station.
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2011
nice hotel with good service/ matching price.

everything works and nice breakfast
6.3
nice area and feel safe though a bit out of the way from public transports.Better if the hotel have facilities to at least take guests to local MTR !!!
Travel tip: be prepared to accept what you pay is what you get. Clean bed and bath. Use as sleep overs and not as resort.
Pok H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Clean & Tidy but Not Strategy Hotel.

Competative Price and Comfortable hotel
5.7
The hotels was far from the center of city and lack of convenience store near to hotel, but hotel room was great with clean and tidy for family and friend to stay. You are advise to take cab instead of walking to the near shopping spots.
Shopping Tip: Call a cab after you are tiring with shopping and a variety of goods purchase.
Yip K. Couples China, July 31, 2011
Caritas Lodge

SIlencer but nearby railway
5.7
caritas lodge is a good place for leisure and f & b. it located nearby mongkok, centre of h.k. there are several public transportation around the hotel. such as mtr, public buses, light buses, taxi. also, the fee for those public trasport are quite cheap compare with other cities. i like the location of the hotel. it gives me a good place for relax as there is quite far away from the busy of the city. but you can find mtr in just a minute. i will recommend to other for this hotel.
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2011
clean and friendly

clean rooms and helpful staff
7.3
although the distance to the train station is somewhat far, taxis are not to expensive to mongkok. english speaking front desk staff helps when needing information.small hotel makes it quiet and pleasant
Dahlia A. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2011
Breakfast is good!

Food served during breakfast and neatness
6
The hotel room is small but clean and walking distance to shopping mall, market and church. The employees can help direct the area I want to go and can speak english.
Jacob S. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2011
Great little place. Not too far from the main city

nice rooms. helpful staff
7.7
Me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed our stay in here, great rooms, good bouncy beds. The staff were lovely, although they seemed to dissaprove of the fact we were in a homosexual relationship. Also they didn't speak any Romanian, which we were surprised at. Overall a great stay, even if we didn't get much sleep!
Nightlife Tip: Slightly dissapointed on the lack of gay bars, so we had to settle for a pub with lots of dissaproving people.
Kien C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Worth for price hotel

friendly and helpful staffs
5
I had s night stays at Caritas Lodge. Room is small with a kind of smell. Staffs are friendly and always serve you with big smiles. Nearest Mongkok MTR station is about 10 minutes walk. Suitable for business stay but not suitable for city center sight seeing tour.
Ongkoratna T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2011
Clean and good service

the price is ok....
8
everything it's ok.....but to MTR station a little bit far and not convenience to single travellers....
Tjio Y. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2011
Great service

The price is very resaonable.
7
The room is not very big but ok.The personal is very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - HallCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - SurroundingsCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02