Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hall
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Surroundings Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Mr.Werasit J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2011
Big room, clean, quiet and good staff

Big room Quiet place
7
big room compare with price 15 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station or u can take 1 or 1A bus from/to station and also take this bus to tsim tsa tui or mong kok not have restaurant except hotel canteen and convenient store big bed big bathroom Quiet place Clean good english and helpful staff
Lei C. Groups Australia, May 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
10
Quiet and handy location. Easier to reach the airport and to catch the public transport to go to anywhere in Hong Kong. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Quochung D. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2011
Great location with good services

Nice room, convenient transportation
8
This hotel locates at Kowloon area, near Mongkok East MRT, just 5-10 minutes by walk. The facilities are good, nice breakfast, helpful receptionist. Ok for all at this hotel. I and my friend will come back to this hotel for next time travel to Hong Kong and will suggest to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Go to Mongkok area for shopping. There are many things to buy with the sale price and more promotion.
Lei C. Groups Australia, April 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Restaurant
9.7
Bit noisy as it is located in the busy road. The food in the hotel resturant is fine. Handy location closer to Mong Kok easier for shopping. Staff are friendly, helpful and polite.Satified with the service provided.
Marianne G. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2011
Cozy, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Good location. Cheap. Fairly quiet. Good location.
8
we're on the 10/f overlooking the highway to lion rock. had a nice view of lion rock. night view is even better. room is quiet (except noises from the traffic- it's hong kong), clean. service was good. cafeteria on 1/f was convenient.. location is convenient. we walked to and from the train station (mongkok east).
Louis F. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Decent room size, tiny bathroom

Good size, friendly service and relatively cheap
6.3
not bad at all, though a bit of a way from the nearest mtr. easy enough to walk though and an overall comfy stay. included breakfast which we forgot about and hence can't comment on, but the overall impression was average. recommended, but i only picked as it was close to where i needed to be.
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok for all your tech/geeky needs
Nicepura R. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2011
Hotel in the middle

location
6.7
the hotel is good vis-a-vis it's price. it's location is betwwen kowloon and hongkong island ...so good one for me as i can go whichever way at the same distance.
James L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2011
Good budget hotel with good service

Good customer service
7.7
I got a fairly big room for hong kong standard. I have lots of walking space. Room is clean and customer service is good. nice food in its cozy little cafe. A very good choice in Hong Kong if you don't mind the 15mins walk from MRT.
Clement C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

complementary breakfast
7.7
We found the staff are friendly and happy to help in any ways. The breakfast every morning with such a variety to choose from is money worth plus plus. The room size is small but very comfortable for Asian size people. Overall, we're very happy for the room service provided and staff assistance.
Shopping Tip: It's handy to go to Mok Kok for local shopping with reasonable prices.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2011
nice place

room and customer service
8
The hotel is quite difficult to find but is very near to the city and to everything that you will need. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is nice but a little variety will not hurt once in a while. This place is recommended if you are on a tight budget and you want to enjoy Hong Kong because it is very accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - HallCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - SurroundingsCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08