Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hall
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Surroundings Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Chia T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Value for money

Good transport link,
10
Walking distance to prince edward mtr, flower street, food places, shoppings etc. Or Bus service 1 and 1A service to hotel. Room Space is good, Air-conditions with heater to keep you warm during winter session. Restaurants at level 1. Taxis HK$18 from prince edward mtr to hotel door step. Customer service is helpful and nice. Nice view of unblock view of mountains. NICE !!
Thi P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 4, 2011
a good choice for business travel

near big shopping center and not far from mtr
7.3
we are pleased with our choice for this hotel. it is convenient for our business
Kit K. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location near the heart of kowloon shopping center . walking to mom kok district .
8.3
good service good food in the cafeteria with 20% discount near bus and sudway station reasonable price
Cristian L. Couples Chile, February 28, 2011
Good for the price

rooms clean
6.3
I had a good time in this hotel, the service was very frendly and profesional, however the rooms isn't good, the breakfast are very good, and the staff are very frendly, I recomend this hotel if you don't have enough budget
Ivan T. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2011
small rooms! clean, quite but old.

i can see the view from this hotel
6
i love this hotel because it is very close to the restaurant and supermarket, and it is very closed to everywhere such as: go to hongkong disneyland, to bus station but a little bit for to MTR. however this hotel is kind of old!
Percival G. Couples Australia, February 19, 2011
Great location, and lovely hotel and service

clean room, good break-fast, location and hotel staft lovely
9.7
I had enjoy my holiday and I will be back if god permit.
Shum K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2011
value for money

friendly staff, location not the best but ok, would recommend to others considering the price
7
Friendly staff, location not the best but ok,some noise from the roads but still acceptable, free internet a big plus, room condition a bit old, but considering the price, would definitely recommend to other budget travellers.
Ngan W. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2011
Nice Budget Hotel

Low price
6.3
The hotel is a bit old and worn but it is acceptable in terms of the price. Not near MTR station.
Melvin D. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2011
small rooms, good for travellers on the go

location
6.3
Pauline L. Groups Australia, January 24, 2011
Humble hotel with nice surrounding

quiet and close to church
7.3
- nice and cleam - good location - affordable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - HallCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - SurroundingsCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06