or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hall
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Surroundings Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Tasawer S. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
Nice n Clean

cheap in price, close to mtr railway's
6.7
i stayed there for 4 days and it was an ok accommodation. room service everyday, chilled aircon and a mini fridge. they dont have a restaurant and toilet is similar to airplane lavatory... too small... but again its worth for the price i paid. if u r travelling alone and looking for a cheap accommodation for few days then this lodge is best for ya. free wifi too
Shopping Tip: Close to Grand century plaza where Tsim Sha sui railway vl take ya to city central in 10mins. 24Hr shell is only 2mins away from the lodge.
Stephen T. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2011
not very convenient location

bad food
4
the room is acceptable to the street, my room is very noisy, not suitable for long-distance passenger traffic is very convenient. Restaurant food is very poor,staff bad service .
Ajit S. Couples Canada, March 15, 2011
Great location but the room is small

Location is awesome and the staff is friendly
8
The room was very clean and there was free wired Internet, which was nice. However, the two issues I had with the hotel was 1. The bathroom was very small. You pretty much have to press against the toilet to open the door. If the door opened outward, this wouldn't be a problem. 2. We had requested a non-smoking room, but they didn't have a room for us.
John I. Couples Canada, March 12, 2011
Good location

quiet, friendly staff
5.7
This hotel was referred to us by a friend who uses the internet to search hotel accommodation. She told us the rate was good. We found the room small but comfortable. However the bathroom is a bit small making it hard to move around inside. Furniture is old although still in good repair.
Chia T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Value for money

Good transport link,
10
Walking distance to prince edward mtr, flower street, food places, shoppings etc. Or Bus service 1 and 1A service to hotel. Room Space is good, Air-conditions with heater to keep you warm during winter session. Restaurants at level 1. Taxis HK$18 from prince edward mtr to hotel door step. Customer service is helpful and nice. Nice view of unblock view of mountains. NICE !!
Thi P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 4, 2011
a good choice for business travel

near big shopping center and not far from mtr
7.3
we are pleased with our choice for this hotel. it is convenient for our business
Kit K. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location near the heart of kowloon shopping center . walking to mom kok district .
8.3
good service good food in the cafeteria with 20% discount near bus and sudway station reasonable price
Cristian L. Couples Chile, February 28, 2011
Good for the price

rooms clean
6.3
I had a good time in this hotel, the service was very frendly and profesional, however the rooms isn't good, the breakfast are very good, and the staff are very frendly, I recomend this hotel if you don't have enough budget
Ivan T. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2011
small rooms! clean, quite but old.

i can see the view from this hotel
6
i love this hotel because it is very close to the restaurant and supermarket, and it is very closed to everywhere such as: go to hongkong disneyland, to bus station but a little bit for to MTR. however this hotel is kind of old!
Percival G. Couples Australia, February 19, 2011
Great location, and lovely hotel and service

clean room, good break-fast, location and hotel staft lovely
9.7
I had enjoy my holiday and I will be back if god permit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - HallCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - SurroundingsCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01