Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - View Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - St. Teresa’s Church
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Theng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2011
Quiet location with big room

Friendly staff, big room for Hong Kong
9.3
It's a little bit farther from the center of action, but if you have a company, it should be safe to walk to the hotel at night.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2011
Ordinary economic and traveller hostel

Close to the heart of city central, and shopping center, free internet access
8.3
We had two people to stay in a twim room. Room was tidy although quite old furished but balacing the room size (not so small) and price (cheap), it was more than acceptable. WIFI internet was available only at the lounge. The price included breakfast which was nice. It is recommend for people in budget and easy reaching to shopping centre.
Report this review
Tasawer S. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
Nice n Clean

cheap in price, close to mtr railway's
6.7
i stayed there for 4 days and it was an ok accommodation. room service everyday, chilled aircon and a mini fridge. they dont have a restaurant and toilet is similar to airplane lavatory... too small... but again its worth for the price i paid. if u r travelling alone and looking for a cheap accommodation for few days then this lodge is best for ya. free wifi too
Shopping Tip: Close to Grand century plaza where Tsim Sha sui railway vl take ya to city central in 10mins. 24Hr shell is only 2mins away from the lodge.
Report this review
Stephen T. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2011
not very convenient location

bad food
4
the room is acceptable to the street, my room is very noisy, not suitable for long-distance passenger traffic is very convenient. Restaurant food is very poor,staff bad service .
Report this review
Ajit S. Couples Canada, March 15, 2011
Great location but the room is small

Location is awesome and the staff is friendly
8
The room was very clean and there was free wired Internet, which was nice. However, the two issues I had with the hotel was 1. The bathroom was very small. You pretty much have to press against the toilet to open the door. If the door opened outward, this wouldn't be a problem. 2. We had requested a non-smoking room, but they didn't have a room for us.
Report this review
John I. Couples Canada, March 12, 2011
Good location

quiet, friendly staff
5.7
This hotel was referred to us by a friend who uses the internet to search hotel accommodation. She told us the rate was good. We found the room small but comfortable. However the bathroom is a bit small making it hard to move around inside. Furniture is old although still in good repair.
Report this review
Chia T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Value for money

Good transport link,
10
Walking distance to prince edward mtr, flower street, food places, shoppings etc. Or Bus service 1 and 1A service to hotel. Room Space is good, Air-conditions with heater to keep you warm during winter session. Restaurants at level 1. Taxis HK$18 from prince edward mtr to hotel door step. Customer service is helpful and nice. Nice view of unblock view of mountains. NICE !!
Report this review
Thi P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 4, 2011
a good choice for business travel

near big shopping center and not far from mtr
7.3
we are pleased with our choice for this hotel. it is convenient for our business
Report this review
Kit K. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location near the heart of kowloon shopping center . walking to mom kok district .
8.3
good service good food in the cafeteria with 20% discount near bus and sudway station reasonable price
Report this review
Cristian L. Couples Chile, February 28, 2011
Good for the price

rooms clean
6.3
I had a good time in this hotel, the service was very frendly and profesional, however the rooms isn't good, the breakfast are very good, and the staff are very frendly, I recomend this hotel if you don't have enough budget
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ViewCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - St. Teresa’s Church

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03