or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hall
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Surroundings Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Chun C. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2012
Good hotel with great service

Location is quiet but the traffic noise could be something
7.7
Great service and staff are helpful. Location in residential areas so don't expect any eating or shopping places around. However, could take a 15-20 minutes walk to the Mong Kok area or Prince Edward MRT station. Taxi is another option.
Lok W. Couples China, December 9, 2012
very old lodge with nice staff

nice staff, clean
5.3
this is a very old lodge located in Boundary street, no MTR station nearby. The building is at least 50 years old and it really needs renovation, it brings back my childhood memories because it is close to the secondary school that i attended.
Chung B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely and good services

30 minutes walk to MRT station but nearby bus station to ocean park
9.3
The room is clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. 30 minutes walk to Tai Zi MRT station and Lady's street shopping area. There are a lot of restaurant nearby the hotel. Even the hotel itself has it own restaurant.
Chung B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely and good services

Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
The hotel rooms are clean and there is wifi available. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is located 30 minutes away from the MRT station but there is bus station nearby which you can take bus to Ocean Park.
Queenie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Small room but friendly staff

Friendly staff
7
The location is not strategy,it need around 10-15mins from nearest MRT station and the room it really small but the staffs there is really helpful and friendly
Sinn H. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Simple, Value for Money

Good for location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
7.7
Elaine H. Couples Canada, November 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Price cheap
7.3
i have been staying for a while, this is the third time returning to this hotel, i like the all the staff, they are so helpful and friendly, every time we ask the questions, they will response right away. the bed sheets in the room is clean, but the room is a bit old and small. but we are so happy that they have wifi in the room, it is convenient for me to do computer stuff. i will return to this hotel again if the price have not be increased so much.
Willie C. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
ok location but not great

clean
5.7
wish the hotel staff would provide more public transportation information like some of the other Caritas lodges
Elaine H. Couples Canada, November 8, 2012
Great location

Price cheap
6.7
i have been staying for a while, this is the second time returning to this hotel, i like the all the staff, they are so helpful and friendly, every time we ask the questions, they will response right away. the bed sheets in the room is clean, but the room is a bit old and small. but we are so happy that they have wifi in the room, it is convenient for me to do computer stuff. i will return to this hotel again if the price have not be increased so much.
Willie C. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
ok location but not great

clean
5.3
it's ok for the price we paid. The location is not great. It usually requires 10 to 15 minutes walk to the MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - HallCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - SurroundingsCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03