Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Reception Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hall
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Surroundings Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior Caritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Willie C. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
ok location but not great

clean
5.7
wish the hotel staff would provide more public transportation information like some of the other Caritas lodges
Elaine H. Couples Canada, November 8, 2012
Great location

Price cheap
6.7
i have been staying for a while, this is the second time returning to this hotel, i like the all the staff, they are so helpful and friendly, every time we ask the questions, they will response right away. the bed sheets in the room is clean, but the room is a bit old and small. but we are so happy that they have wifi in the room, it is convenient for me to do computer stuff. i will return to this hotel again if the price have not be increased so much.
Willie C. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
ok location but not great

clean
5.3
it's ok for the price we paid. The location is not great. It usually requires 10 to 15 minutes walk to the MTR.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
value for money

compact living experience yet comfortable, nice staff, great if you are on a budget
8
The staff are polite and friendly. The room was comfortable and reasonably clean, filled with the bare necessities, despite its compact size. The complimentary breakfast was a bonus: you have ala carte options on weekdays, and on weekends the breakfast is a buffet. A value-for-money stay, as long as you not expecting a posh experience.
Elaine H. Couples Canada, October 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Price cheap
6.7
i have been staying for a few days, this is the continue staying in this hotel, i like the all the staff, they are so helpful and friendly, every time we ask the questions, they will response right away. the bed sheets in the room is clean, but the room is a bit old and small. but we are so happy that they have wifi in the room, it is convenient for me to do computer stuff. i will return to this hotel again if the price have not be increased so much.
Clarence C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
Local hotel for experienced travelers

inexpensive, good service, nice breakdfast
7.3
good convenient quiet in a residential neighborhood. must know how to get around by public transport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: familiarise yourself with the public transport which is very convenient around the hotel.
Sabina M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
comfortable hotel and good services

reasonably accessable to public transport and shopping
9
warm welcome, staff always with smiles and prompt services good room services room with air conditioning and quiet Sabina Poon
Syafiq S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad location

Bigger rooms for price as compared to those found in Nathan Road
6.3
location is a bit far off. walk to nearest mtr is about 15 mins. room size is adequate. fully functional air condition/heater, water heater etc. tv is too small and practically useless. free wifi is available even though the website says only lan connection is available. ask the reception for wifi password.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
friendly hotol big room, clean area

good kowloon tong view...open view.
7.7
The hotel 's room is good size and clean and the view was perfect.....only you has to know the travel 20 mins walk to MTR....but if you know how to walk.....a bid shoppong mail... or eating area was easily to find.......` the area walking good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to flower street ... interesting
Jeanine D. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Very far from MTR, 15-20 minutes walk

Free wifi
5.7
Our stay is good. The food choices for the breakfast buffet is just OK for the price that we paid. The bed is really clean and the sheets are soft, smells good and very white. The shower area is small but its manageable. There were some staff who does not speak fluent english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - HallCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - SurroundingsCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Caritas Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07