or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function Rooms Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Chin P. Couples Macau, November 11, 2012
Quality Service

Close to Ocean Park
7.7
Good stay, no air-conditioning on second night, the staff change another room for us. The shower water supply not power enough, breakfast is simple, few options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park, Seafood town
Erlinda S. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Location is 30 minutes via bus going to central HK

Neat room, nice breakfast, w/internet connection in the room
7.7
Very good! If you want a quite place, stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was our 3rd time in HK. My son really loves to go to Museums, wherever we go, he sees to it to visit the country's museum. So that's what we did. We've learned a lot about Hongkong! There were lots of people in Nathan & Canton Roads. We enjoyed the authentic Indian food in Woodsland in Tsim Sat Sui,
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
its gd to stay in HK

cheap and comfort and gd transport
6
its very easy to go to shopping, and near the hotel have many restaurant and shop~ its near Aberdeen , a little harbour for fishship, can hv sightseeing here
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
Good place for shopping

Good location and nice Hotel service
7
Good service. Nice staff and very helpful. I will stay again when I come to HK.
Jake A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Great location, near ocean park.

Very clean room and staff is good in english
7
Hotel is very recommended. Staff is good in speaking English and can assist you with almost all you need to have a tour in the Country.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just be sure to book in advance if you want to extend your stay,this hotel is always fully booked if you book the day before.
Novan T. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
nice hotel and clean

location
8
this hotel is very near to the ocean park (only 10 minute by taxi). it's very recomended you stayed here when you want to go to ocean park. the staf hotel was very helpful in english, the room size is medium also clean. easy to search the food. i will back to this hotel someday
Fu S. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
small room

location is easy to find
7
First time to stay in Caritas Oswald Cheung International House with friends. The location is good because we go Ocean Park for Halloween Party. It's easy to find, and quite a lot of restaurants nearby. Yet the room is quite small, the staff there is nice and helpful. Good experience there, probably will go again in future.
Fu S. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Good food nearby

lots of good restaurants around the hotel
7.3
First time to stay in Caritas Oswald Cheung International House with friends. The location is good because we go Ocean Park for Halloween Party. It's easy to find, and quite a lot of restaurants nearby. Yet the room is quite small, the staff there is nice and helpful. Good experience there, probably will go again in future.
Eithel V. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Accesible hotel with helpful staff

good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
6.7
The hotel was near bus stops so it was easy to go to Central and other places of interest. It was a pleasant stay, the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. The only issue we had with this hotel were the beds - they were not soft at all and since they only put together 2 twin beds to make a double bed, we could feel the edges of the beds when we stayed in the center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a 10-15 minute cab ride to Ocean Park if you are into theme parks.
Leung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
simple but clean

simple design with average price
4
room is small but clean. Location is a bit far away from center, but room rate is not cheap at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function RoomsCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caritas Oswald Cheung International House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01