Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function Rooms Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Craig O. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Nice

staff
6
Room clean staff excellent, too far away from Hong Kong station.
Kodchakorn R. Couples August 26, 2012
Good hotel with convenience transportation

Clean hotel, Service, Location
7.7
i have backed to this hotel for second time with more satisfaction. hotel room is still clean and look new as two years ago as my first visit this hotel. this time i experienced that hotel staffs are more friendly and smile to guest. breakfast included in the room price is also improve to the good one. location is ok for everyone that would like to enjoy local life like hk people. you can take many buses and many minibus around there to anywhere in hk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lantau island
Ziqiao W. Solo travelers August 18, 2012
Good hotel in HK

nice hotel
10
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel for the room is well-equipped and the location is nice. Price is good, compare to other hotels in the same level.
Lawrence C. Solo travelers Canada, August 16, 2012
The room size is decent,and clean.

Good value for money.
7.3
basic travel needs are served. the sign of the hotel is not big enougth and hard to find by taxi driver. since the hotel is good for money, a lot of mainland chinese toke advange of it. in order to serve foriegn tourist, you need to secure a coder with the company.
Philip N. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2012
good service

close to public transportation
9.3
good hotel for its value. close to everything. no complaint at all. will recommend to others to stay . near ocean park with bus stop right outside the hotel. complimentary breakfast is good with a lots of variety to choose from. conclusion: 5 stars for its value with nice staff.
Philip N. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2012
good

good buffet breakfast
9.7
good neighborhood. close to everything, restaurant, ocean park. close to bus stops, shopping center nearby within 2 minutes walk. and lobby staff are very helpful, and knowledgeful. even i have been checked out 3 days later, i left something in the room, i called them and they helped me to find it. i recommend this hotel.
Cheung M. Groups Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
Room with reasonable price

Good view and free breakfast
6
It located not far away from Aberdeen city center (within 10 mins walk), and also convenient transportation is availbale (but limited to bus only). Very surprised that the room rate (quite reasonable) include a very nice breakfast.
Ka P. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2012
Nice Hotel with reasonable price

spacious
7.3
Spacious while compared with other hotel, reasonable price which include breakfast. Good wifi signal, bed was comfortable but double bed means two single bed put together . Not much choice for dining, but overall satisfaction.
Thomas C. Couples Canada, July 20, 2012
Excellent for the price

Clean and modern, friendly and helpful staff, shuttle to Hong Kong Station for in-town flight checkin
6.3
we are very satisfied with our experience at caritas. will definitely stay there again. it helps if you are somewhat familiar with the transit systems because the hotel is not centrally located but well served by public transits.
Yee K. Families with young children Taiwan, July 15, 2012
a very friendly and comfortable International hous

Rm no.1904 is clean and tidy. love it. and the space is large enough to let kid play. very nice.
7.3
it is pretty close to Ocean Park, Ap Lei Chau and Lamma Island. that's the reason we chose. the hotel itself is great too. the view to Aberdeen is wonderful and staffs are very polite and friendly. well-trained. it is a good place to visit and stay. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function RoomsCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caritas Oswald Cheung International House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01