or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function Rooms Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Yana S. Solo travelers Russia, March 23, 2013
The hotel is very very far from the center of hk

Perfect breakfast, free transfer to Airport station
6
We stayed only for 1 night in this hotel and we didn't expect it to be so far from the center of hk and from the airport. It took us around 475 hk dollars to get from the airport to the hotel by taxi. As a plus I can mention, that there is a free bus to the airport staton (in central metro station) where you can take a train to the airport. As for the room - it is very small, but good for short staying. What we really enjoyed here is breakfast. It was very tasty and good. The staff hardly speaks English, except the receptionists.
Galyna V. Groups Ukraine, March 10, 2013
Great Budget Option

Value for money, direct bus from airport, helpful staff
8
Good budget option, decent breakfast. Try boat tour nearby - brilliant.
John H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
decent hotel with simple breakfast

easy to ride a bus toward central or causeway bay.
7.3
easy to ride a bus toward central or causeway bay. a lot of small local restaurants surround the hotel.
Vesna M. Solo travelers Germany, March 6, 2013
all good

quiet stay
8.3
really nice place. away from city, quiet. standard room size, large for hkg hotels standard. very functional, everything works. very polite staff.
Victor L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
good place

quiet
8.3
nice place to stay, very professional staff, courteous. good size rooms for hongkong. shower stall very very small though.
Jason L. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Comfy hotel with reasonable price

Clean bathroom, comfy bed, spacious room
8.7
The hotel room is spacious and comfy. The staff at the front desk was polite and helpful. It actually came to me as a surprise that the hotel service and room can be that welcoming at such a reasonable price. Overall, I am very satisfied with the hotel. I enjoyed my one-night stay there at the Deluxe room. I will definitely come back again.
Leonard F. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2013
Hotel to consider coming back

Bed was huge. Breakfast is good and cheap
8
Satisfied with my stay at this hotel. Even better with the 5 star hotel that i stayed in the next day.
Han Q. Groups China, February 14, 2013
a nice hotel

good location convenient traffic nice breakfast
10
the room was much larger and better than what i had expected i will book this hotel again next time
Daphne W. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, Comfortable
8.3
It was overall a great stay. It would be nice if there was the breakfast buffet as when we stayed the first time, the breakfast buffet was available.
Sampson W. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Good simple Hotel

simple, convenient
7.3
Very good staff, absolute stones throw from aberdeen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function RoomsCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caritas Oswald Cheung International House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04