or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function Rooms Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Victor L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
good place

quiet
8.3
nice place to stay, very professional staff, courteous. good size rooms for hongkong. shower stall very very small though.
Jason L. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Comfy hotel with reasonable price

Clean bathroom, comfy bed, spacious room
8.7
The hotel room is spacious and comfy. The staff at the front desk was polite and helpful. It actually came to me as a surprise that the hotel service and room can be that welcoming at such a reasonable price. Overall, I am very satisfied with the hotel. I enjoyed my one-night stay there at the Deluxe room. I will definitely come back again.
Leonard F. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2013
Hotel to consider coming back

Bed was huge. Breakfast is good and cheap
8
Satisfied with my stay at this hotel. Even better with the 5 star hotel that i stayed in the next day.
Han Q. Groups China, February 14, 2013
a nice hotel

good location convenient traffic nice breakfast
10
the room was much larger and better than what i had expected i will book this hotel again next time
Daphne W. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, Comfortable
8.3
It was overall a great stay. It would be nice if there was the breakfast buffet as when we stayed the first time, the breakfast buffet was available.
Sampson W. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Good simple Hotel

simple, convenient
7.3
Very good staff, absolute stones throw from aberdeen
Kodchakorn R. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2013
Clean Neat within budget

Clean Near Prada Outlet
6
Yiping W. Couples China, January 29, 2013
Very comfortable here

Comparing to other hotels in HK, it's cheap and good.
7.3
i didn't expect hk is a so expensive city. even a room of 4 sqrm pricing 40 usd a night, so this hotel room of 20 sqrm pricing usd is cheap and of great value. the room is comfortable, bath room is good, and including free breakfast. the only problems are, 1 the window can not be opened, so no fresh air. 2 no view outside window(all rooms) for all high building and cemetery around. 3 a little far from city center, but bus system in hk is very good.
Travel tip: 1 Comparing to hotels in Thailand, all hotels in HK are so expensive!!! 2 Living on HK island is much better than Kowlong 3 Never be in HK at weekend! all hotels will rise their prices.
Daphne W. Couples Canada, January 28, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly service
8
Service is consistent and the room was comfortable.
Cherry C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
location isn't very good

good for going to ocean park
7
the hotel is not in the centre of hongkong, but it's close to ocean park, so it's recommended to stay in this hotel if you will go to ocean park and also if you bringing children, that save you lots of energy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function RoomsCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caritas Oswald Cheung International House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07