or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function Rooms Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting Room Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (77)
Sort by:
Leonard L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Budget Hotel Well-Worth The Price

Friendly Reception, Breakfast, Friendly Servers
9
Get this straight... BUDGET HOTEL. Now that is out of the way, there is nothing 'budget' about their professionalism. Service with a smile... everyone. Helped us find our way around and answered all our queries no matter how small. The staff at their small cafeteria was EXCELLENT. Breakfast choices came in 6 sets, ranging from bacon, ham, eggs and sausages to sandwiches and even a mini steak. Situated in a rural area but there is a McD around the corner for emergencies. Oh yeah, also a 24 hour 7-Eleven across the road. Enjoy!
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
A value for money

Big and comfortable beg, friendly and helpful staff, big room
7.3
We were check-in late at the evening (10.00 pm) but the staff was helpful and nice. No problem during check-in. The staff also help us to get the taxi. They also help us to choose the best transportation during out tour at HK. The best part was, there was one night during outing, our door were not closed. The security help us to close it while the reception wait in front the room just to make sure that we noticed the problem and make sure there was no missing of belongings. For that, we thank them so much.
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Reasonable hotel room rate

Type of Room is clean and comfortable
6
The location of hotel is easy access a public transport to everywhere in Hong Kong. We spend half hour to go to Ocean Park by bus. It is easy access to Deep Water Bay from Hotel where that children can enjoy beaches and sun activities. The hotel also provide shuttle to airport.
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Easy access to public transport to everywhere

Clean room, Comfortable bed, Airport shuttle available, Easy access to public transport
6
Hotel room is clean room and bed is comfortable. It is easy access to public transport from hotel to everywhere. We go to Ocean Park by bus and the transportation time just 15-25 minutes. And also it is convenience to go shopping area (causeway Bay / Mongkok).
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Nice Room

Clean, Convenience & Environment
6
Sock M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Friendly staff but location far from city

friendly staff, quiet place & good transport
7
The staff was helpful and assist us for all the direction which we would like to go. Large & clean room. The only thing is far from the city.
Rexy F. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Simple Budget Hotel

price, free wifi and access to public transport (taxi, buses)
7.7
Raymund R. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Near Public Transport, Local Restuarants, Easy check in and check out
6.3
Staff was very attentive, gives good direction to Public transport and we were able to buy Disneyland Tickets at a Discount in the Hotel.
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
A good value hotel, with lots of buses nearby

Lots of buses to connect to, lots of eating joints outside, Aberdeen boating area
7
This is pretty much a budget hotel. For the price we paid, it presents very good value. Especially considering a breakfast (simple) was included, plus being in Hong Kong. This is not a classy hotel, with mod-cons like flat-screen TVs, other room gadgetry and lots of facilities. It is however, less busy, hectic and cleaner than a hostel. Also, the room size was pretty good. I liked staying in the Aberdeen area for a few days. There were lots of cheap places to eat. No metro was not a problem, as there were buses everywhere. We connected easily from here to go to the 'Peak' and also Ocean Park. This hotel also had a small discount on Ocean Park tickets which was an additional bonus! All in all, a good choice for a few days.
Leonard F. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2013
Hotel to consider coming back

Bed was huge. Breakfast is good and cheap
8
Satisfied with my stay at this hotel. Even better with the 5 star hotel that i stayed in the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Superior RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Standard RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Room InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Function RoomsCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caritas Oswald Cheung International House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01