My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel

221 Carlingview Drive, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada M9W 5E8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Exterior Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
James S. Couples Canada, July 8, 2014
i have stayed here many times , no problems

location , friendly staff , shuttle service
9
i usually stay here 2 times a year and have never been disappointed with the service
Balakrishnan S. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2014
Value for money property with a great team!

good rooms, baths, access to local outlets close by.
8.3
Very comfortable stay, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. if there is one improvement I would suggest, it would be to have the rooms available at a half day rate as well. I had a flight at 10 p.m., so had to lounge about in the restaurant and common areas for well over 6 hours! Would have been happy to pay for a half board at the same price. Instead, I was told that each additional hour would be charged at CAD 15 ++, which would have worked out to my full day rate within 6 hours. Otherwise, a terrific property, great value for money. Will definitely re-visit! Thanks to the team there!
Warren A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Efficient stay at a well placed airport hotel.

Location, location, location
7.7
Over all not a bad experience. The hotel was clean, the staff was alright, and the shuffle was on time. What more could you want from an airport hotel.
James S. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
no complaints

clean , excellent staff , good service
8.3
always pleasant with a very helpful and accommadating staff
John I. Couples Canada, July 17, 2013
Adequate

Shuttle service
5.7
This place served its purpose--a basic place to sleep and relax before a flight. It's attached to a Mr. Greek, which forces your culinary preferences one way, I suppose. The carpet and decor are straight from 1983, but it was otherwise clean.
James S. Couples Canada, June 20, 2013
nice clean hotel , reasonably priced

clean , close to airport , shuttle service
8
good reliable service , helpful staff , very knowledgeable , corteous and friendly staff
Hung Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 7, 2013
An airport inn

free breakfast
6
An airport inn with free breakfast, coffee plus muffin only, but warm in the snowing early Spring.
David M. Couples Canada, October 26, 2012
All you really need

Easy check-in/out, good shuttle service, very close to the airport.
9.3
The shuttle driver came back for me at the airport when I had trouble turning in my rental car and missed his scheduled pick up time. This seems to be a well run hotel with friendly staff.
Janice B. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Conveniently located hotel and value for money.

Swimming pool and short drive to airport
9
After 24 hours of flying I was happy to find a hotel very close to the airport where I could get a good night's sleep before travelling on the next day. I like to swim daily and it was great to see that the pool opening hours were very generous. This meant that I could have an early morning and late evening swim in a very clean pool. The hotel itself was clean, had decent size rooms and offered free coffee and muffins to guests in the morning. I was pleased to be able to have room service from the adjoining Greek restaurant although ordering was a bit of a challenge. For my needs the hotel proved to be more than adequate and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: The adjoining restaurant had a wide selection of dishes and a well-stocked bar with friendly staff but there were also plenty of other restaurants within walking distance.
Peter W. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Good convenient hotel

Good room size with prompt airport pickup
9
A handy hotel to Toronto airport. Not too large and a pleasant but not overdone welcome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomCarlingview Airport Inn Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03