or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlo Alberto House

63 Carlo Alberto Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlo Alberto House Rome - Hotel Exterior Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Double Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Triple Room With Private External Bathroom Carlo Alberto House Rome - Double Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Triple Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Interior
Carlo Alberto House Rome - Interior Carlo Alberto House Rome - Interior Carlo Alberto House Rome - Interior Carlo Alberto House Rome - Bathroom Carlo Alberto House Rome - Bathroom Carlo Alberto House Rome - Exterior Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room Carlo Alberto House Rome - Exterior Carlo Alberto House Rome - Nearby Transport Carlo Alberto House Rome - Santa Maria Maggiore Church
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Huy P. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 2, 2015
Nice place in the Rome

Hospitality, Location and Cleanliness
9
I was welcomed by the owner - Japanese/Italian. She is friend and helpful. Though I was surprise to realize it is in fact apartment instead of hotel. It was little difficult for those who does not get used with, because there's no sign board nor reception area to define. In short, I was satisfied with the stays in Carlo Alberto where I can have a good rest after tours and visits. And remember, it's really worth while for money :)
Charlotte W. Couples Germany, November 16, 2014
Great place to stay!

Room, host, location
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Carlo Alberto House: great and very clean room, good location (metro right in front if te door) and a really great and helpful host!
Wannarat M. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
Nice

Location. Nice ownerQuiet
6.7
Room is clean but too expensive. Breakfast is very bad
Thao H. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 14, 2014
Nice place

Close to the center
7.7
It was a nice place, close to the center and most of the attractions.
Michael T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
Simple but Cosy, friendly staff, value for money

Metro at the door step, walking distances to attractions, very clean and comfortable, cosy. Simple breakfast but fulfilling.
9.7
Excellent stay! Clean sheets and nice smelling towels! Very quite and homely feel.
Chin H. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Not far from termini

price, location, breakfast
8.7
The hotel is very affordable and not far from the termini station. The breakfast was great!
Christia B. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
Generally good

Location, cleanliness, size of the room
7.3
It was good. My only problem was that it does not have airconditioning and it was warm and sunny in Rome during our visit so sleeping without airconditioning was a challenge.
Li D. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Oh, what a lovely hotel

Clean and pleasant room, nice staff, good location
9.7
The hotel is about 10 mins walk from train station, 0 mins walk from a metro station and 10 mins walk to the Colosseum. Restaurants and supermarket are also nearby. The room is warm (we visited Rome in Feb) with very pleasant decorations, toilet is clean, staff are very nice. We visited Paris, Rome, Florence and Venice on this trip, and this hotel is definitely the best money spent.
Ferenc Z. Couples Hungary, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service and great location

kindness, location, price
9.7
The owner of this hotel is a wonderful woman, helpful and very kind. The room was big enough, the location and the transport are excellent, it was next to a metro station. We enjoyed our stay here. We recommend it to everyone.
Uriah M. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2012
Cozy hotel near Termini Station

Very close to Termini Station. The staff were accommodating and friendly.
9
We originally reserved a double room for us and our child. The hotel manager upgraded our room for free so the baby would have room to play. The rooms had high ceilings and were very cozy. Croissants, cappuccino, fruit, cake, etc. were offered every morning and brought to our room. Subway is right out the front door.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no clear label for the bed and breakfast when you enter...check the mailboxes to your right when you enter the lobby. The elevator is up on the first floor and will take you to the fourth floor where the b&b is actually located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlo Alberto House RomeCarlo Alberto House Rome - Hotel ExteriorCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Double RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Triple Room With Private External BathroomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Double RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Triple RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - InteriorCarlo Alberto House Rome - InteriorCarlo Alberto House Rome - InteriorCarlo Alberto House Rome - InteriorCarlo Alberto House Rome - BathroomCarlo Alberto House Rome - BathroomCarlo Alberto House Rome - ExteriorCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - ExteriorCarlo Alberto House Rome - Nearby TransportCarlo Alberto House Rome - Santa Maria Maggiore Church Carlo Alberto House Rome - mini balcony to inside of buildingCarlo Alberto House Rome - Vittorio parkCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest RoomCarlo Alberto House Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06