Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Chinatown, Singapore 078862 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Carlton Club Room Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Carlton Club Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Trading Floor Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Graffiti Sky Bar Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Entrance Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Plate - All day Dining Restaurant Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Carlton Suite Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Plate - All day Dining Restaurant Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1490 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1490)
Sort by:
Weili Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
A great place for Staycation

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
10
Did a staycation at carlton city and we love it. Very spacious and very clean. With the price we paid, we felt that it's better than some highly raved staycation hotel. Lots of good restaurants nearby and the 24hr supermarket opposite the hotel, made it for easier for us to get snacks at night!
Irene S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Nice

Clean, spacious and comfortable
7.7
Nice environment
Han P. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Pay for everything hotel

Cleanliness, location, pretty
6.7
U have to pay for everything, and staff otp for concierge was quite rude. Kept telling me 'like I said, like I said' come on which service personnel talk to their clients like this. Wasn't very friendly. Everything have to pay.. Even for an ice bucket? Which I think it's quite stupid..
To K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Great location

staff are friendly, serve with a smile. Very close to MRT station, less than 5 minutes walk. There is supermarket and fruit stall nearby
8
Good stay at Carlton City
Yuniwati H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Good location, new hotel

Good location, new hotel
8
It was good . Hotel is new and modern hotel. Carpet room is dusty. After 10 pm, it was hard to find resto. Fair price market 24 hours is in front of the hotel. Above all, i like this hotel.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
It's better than what i can expect

location , clean and great services
9.7
The location is perfect. You can walk to MRT in just 5 mins while there is a food court opposite to the hotel. It may not be a remark to western, but to an asian tourist, we can eat a delicious breakfast in the food court in the start of day. Wonderful
Jo A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Spacious, clean and comfortable

Very good stay
9
Zi R. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
convenient

Bed location
8
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Room Comfort, Good location, Great Staff Performance
8.7
This my 1st time to stay at this hotel. The hotel is located a minute from train station. The room a staff gave to me was just great.
Lee K. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
a memorable hotel

good location, good service, big room
8.7
free upgrade is provided upon request

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Carlton Club RoomCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Carlton Club LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Trading FloorCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Graffiti Sky BarCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel EntranceCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Plate - All day Dining RestaurantCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe TwinCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Carlton SuiteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExecutiveCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExecutiveCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Plate - All day Dining RestaurantCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge

Customer Reviews - Carlton City Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03