Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Ramon M. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
The hotel is ok. Just good enough for sleep

near shopping area, restaurants and easy to get public transportation
6.3
Kelvin H. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
Small room in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Close proximity to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT, currency exchange services conveniently located on the ground level of Chungking Mansions, Shopping all around
7.7
Room was comfortable & clean. Towels, toilet paper & shower gel provided. Staff were helpful & responsive. However room size is extremely small. Barely enough room to walk once luggage was placed in the room. A note of caution to those traveling alone - Chungking Mansions is rather complicated with plenty of touts & a strong Indian/African ethnic mix occupying the ground level. Not exactly dangerous but just complicated.
Thanita S. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2013
good

shopping centre area
6
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
it is worth to stay if you are tight with budget

convenient
4.3
Phichet K. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2013
good location for shopping and entertaining

clean, good location, reasonable price
6
Robert B. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
This place is awesome, especially the location

comfy beds, clean room, great wifi
8.7
The hotel location was our primary concern and it is indeed the most accessible to major attractions in hongkong , street wise cuisine, shopping mall low end and high end, MTR and bus station...not to mention easy route to disneyland even by bus, just cross the street and ride the A21 bus, do one single interchange also by bus towards disney resort and you are there!!! simply amazing for one or many :-)
Lovella E. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
Not worth it

Location, price
4
This hostel sucks. We've been traveling for years now and occasionally stayed to some hostel or guesthouse but this is the worst. We were booked 4 months in advance and we were at the hotel 2 hours before the check-in. When we asked them if we already have a room, they told us to leave our baggage on the side and return an hour and a half after. So we did, but when we returned, they transferred us to Osaka guesthouse which is apparently an entirely different guesthouse. The staff at Carlton are rude and the lobby is so dirty. If it isn't for the friendly staff in Osaka, I would have transferred to another hotel.
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2013
small room but clean, really really nice location

clean, good location, easy to get public transport
6.3
clean room, but really small especially the bed. but can understand it because how much u pay is how much u get. no matter how, that is really really a good location
Grace S. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2013
At Least

Better Than
6.3
We checked in again to this hotel when we got back from Macau. We were directed to rooms located in New China Guesthouse. Rooms are bigger than Carlton Guest House. So is the bathroom. There's a closet where we can put our stuff and Wifi works here. Only disadvantage is we only have 1 extra outlet to charge electronic devices. Have turn off the tv so can use the other. But what can we expect?
Steven E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
very poor in service & wifi but clean environment

clean room, have water heater, have air conditioner
4
Just a simple hotel that is a very budget one, but the wifi coverage is very poor, always got no staff at the counter, very inconvenient to inform whatever problem occurred, and a lot of harassment & noisy at night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04