Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Good location but surrounded but indians

Super good location
6.3
The location is extremely convenient as it is located at one of the busiest streets in Hong Kong. You can easily get good food within walking distance. The room is extremely small as expected but it is relatively clean and the guest house does housekeeping everyday! Also, note that this building where the guest house is located at is mostly occupied by Indians.
Da W. Solo travelers South Korea, October 9, 2012
Not recommand

Small, Good when you drinking, Centrally located
4.3
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
great location but bad service

location
4.3
in Chong Qing mansion they hv a lot of different kind of guest house, carlton guest is not a good choice! i stay at australian guest house before is better than this! Probadly will not stay again!
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2012
location
4.3
it was horrible experince. the room was very small
Jung K. Business travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2012
too small, just stay for sleep

small,dark,
4
Amulya K. Families with older children India, September 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

hotel is small but clean
6
hotel is having small rooms but rooms are ver clean.Good location, nearby metro and bus stop
Zsolt J. Couples Hungary, September 25, 2012
Shoebox-sized rooms in the heart of HongKong

Location
6
We arrived at midnight and the place was closed, we called them and they said there was no one there to let us in so we had to look for somewhere else to stay instead, but they still charged us. So that was not a good start. When we finally got the room the next day, it was extremely small but clean. We also found a big cockroach in the room.
Hieu P. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Great location, fast internet

location, internet, a/c
6.7
our flight arrived at 5am, we requested an early check in while making the booking online, however the staff wont do the early check in for us. The room is very small, but there are spaces under the bed, so fit 2 big luggage easily but just hard to take them out and put back in all the time. The wifi is very fast, and the AC in the room is very good. Elevator is very slow, and expect some waiting during the busy hours. Overall great value.
Joana D. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2012
Amenable to compromise agreements/changes

Comforters, room service, friendly Filipinos in the areas
7
As we booked only for three, then after change of plans that we are four in the trip, when we got there, they are amenable for arrangement in giving us a temporary room for the night then the next day at 12nn they will transfer us to an available family room, provided we will pay for an additional good for 3N. It worked well, since the family room they provided us is really nice (another Guest house: Garden Hostel Guesthouse). It is clean, bigger with better facilities and comfort room! :) Next time, book the actual person travelling to avoid inconvenience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland, Avenue of Stars (walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui)
Janice R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2012
just right for one person

close to mrt & bus station
6.7
small room, just right for one person even if you get a room for 2 person. bathroom, it's like to toilet room with shower on it. cleanliness, atleast it's newly renovated. elevator, you have to have patience. good thing carlton is in cluster c because cluster a & b have more guest so they wait for the elevator longer. the elevator queue for cluster a & b, on peak hours would atleast have 15 people waiting. being in cluster c is a good. reception, friendly, they speak english. i have to book for an extra night, so they gave me this "big room" for 2 person. when i compared the room for 2 person & 1 person,the 1 person room is better in terms of bathroom size. don't get me wrong, my they in carlton is nice. it's just not what i'm accustommed & used to.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring toiletries, & don't bring huge luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01