Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 719 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Jung K. Business travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2012
too small, just stay for sleep

small,dark,
4
Report this review
Amulya K. Families with older children India, September 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

hotel is small but clean
6
hotel is having small rooms but rooms are ver clean.Good location, nearby metro and bus stop
Report this review
Zsolt J. Couples Hungary, September 25, 2012
Shoebox-sized rooms in the heart of HongKong

Location
6
We arrived at midnight and the place was closed, we called them and they said there was no one there to let us in so we had to look for somewhere else to stay instead, but they still charged us. So that was not a good start. When we finally got the room the next day, it was extremely small but clean. We also found a big cockroach in the room.
Report this review
Hieu P. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Great location, fast internet

location, internet, a/c
6.7
our flight arrived at 5am, we requested an early check in while making the booking online, however the staff wont do the early check in for us. The room is very small, but there are spaces under the bed, so fit 2 big luggage easily but just hard to take them out and put back in all the time. The wifi is very fast, and the AC in the room is very good. Elevator is very slow, and expect some waiting during the busy hours. Overall great value.
Report this review
Joana D. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2012
Amenable to compromise agreements/changes

Comforters, room service, friendly Filipinos in the areas
7
As we booked only for three, then after change of plans that we are four in the trip, when we got there, they are amenable for arrangement in giving us a temporary room for the night then the next day at 12nn they will transfer us to an available family room, provided we will pay for an additional good for 3N. It worked well, since the family room they provided us is really nice (another Guest house: Garden Hostel Guesthouse). It is clean, bigger with better facilities and comfort room! :) Next time, book the actual person travelling to avoid inconvenience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland, Avenue of Stars (walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui)
Report this review
Janice R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2012
just right for one person

close to mrt & bus station
6.7
small room, just right for one person even if you get a room for 2 person. bathroom, it's like to toilet room with shower on it. cleanliness, atleast it's newly renovated. elevator, you have to have patience. good thing carlton is in cluster c because cluster a & b have more guest so they wait for the elevator longer. the elevator queue for cluster a & b, on peak hours would atleast have 15 people waiting. being in cluster c is a good. reception, friendly, they speak english. i have to book for an extra night, so they gave me this "big room" for 2 person. when i compared the room for 2 person & 1 person,the 1 person room is better in terms of bathroom size. don't get me wrong, my they in carlton is nice. it's just not what i'm accustommed & used to.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring toiletries, & don't bring huge luggage.
Report this review
Wee T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2012
Great location,basic facilities,crowded block

Very accessible, Central location, hassle free
8.3
We were abit taken back when we found the place. Level 1 & 2 are shops, selling mainly Indian cuisines, basic amenities, and money changers. There are a total of 3 blocks, ours was all the way at the back of the building. There are 2 lifts, 1 serves odd no while the other serves even no. It takes quite long to get up or down because the max capacity is only 7pax per lift. A little hesitant when we got to our room, its a room within a room. The area is quite small, the bed is just beside the door with a small table separating it from the other bed. There is a toilet inside the room, u can practically sit on the toilet bowl to bathe because its very small. On the up side, Service was pretty good. We were brought to our rooms promptly and got our towels changed every day. There is a water dispenser along the corridor but we have to request for toilet paper. We were given 2 keys, 1 to enter the corridor, and another into our respective rooms. Safety wise, though we were abit intimidated by the environment, it was a safe stay. You just have to be on guard and keey yourself out of any potential danger or trouble. Location is very accessible to the MTR, restaurants, and shops. On our 1st day we explored the area nearby till midnight and the place was still active with activities. Great dessert shops and restaurants nearby. There is a direct bus (21A) to and from the airport. Overall a pleasant stay. Recommend for those who are on budget and just want a place to spend the night.
Shopping Tip: Girls to be on the safe side, be careful with your dressing.
Report this review
Eireen U. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2012
Budget Friendly, Great Location Good Service

Strategic location, Value for Money, Warm and Friendly Staff
7.3
The hotel is strategically located at Tsim Tsa Tsui area, easy access to shopping and close to MTR station so that you could go from one point to another very easily.The rooms are small in size but well maintained. The sheets are tidy and the room have great design.The bathroom is clean. Complimentary wi fi in public area is also a big help for busy travelers.
Report this review
Suranjith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
OK hotel, busy location didn't make it

Great location
10
I met a few who stayed here, even thought I was unable to make it this time. Nice place bit crowded.
Report this review
Them P. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Friendly staff and clean

Near to the attraction
8.3
The staffs were friendly and the location near to the attractions (Star avenue). Opposite of the hotel is another shopping mall.The only caution is we need to pass by some sort like "indian market" before we take the lift to the hotel. But they are friendly too visitors too and they wont force you to buy their things.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02