Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
725 reviews

436 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Wee T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2012
Great location,basic facilities,crowded block

Very accessible, Central location, hassle free
8.3
We were abit taken back when we found the place. Level 1 & 2 are shops, selling mainly Indian cuisines, basic amenities, and money changers. There are a total of 3 blocks, ours was all the way at the back of the building. There are 2 lifts, 1 serves odd no while the other serves even no. It takes quite long to get up or down because the max capacity is only 7pax per lift. A little hesitant when we got to our room, its a room within a room. The area is quite small, the bed is just beside the door with a small table separating it from the other bed. There is a toilet inside the room, u can practically sit on the toilet bowl to bathe because its very small. On the up side, Service was pretty good. We were brought to our rooms promptly and got our towels changed every day. There is a water dispenser along the corridor but we have to request for toilet paper. We were given 2 keys, 1 to enter the corridor, and another into our respective rooms. Safety wise, though we were abit intimidated by the environment, it was a safe stay. You just have to be on guard and keey yourself out of any potential danger or trouble. Location is very accessible to the MTR, restaurants, and shops. On our 1st day we explored the area nearby till midnight and the place was still active with activities. Great dessert shops and restaurants nearby. There is a direct bus (21A) to and from the airport. Overall a pleasant stay. Recommend for those who are on budget and just want a place to spend the night.
Shopping Tip: Girls to be on the safe side, be careful with your dressing.
Report this review
Eireen U. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2012
Budget Friendly, Great Location Good Service

Strategic location, Value for Money, Warm and Friendly Staff
7.3
The hotel is strategically located at Tsim Tsa Tsui area, easy access to shopping and close to MTR station so that you could go from one point to another very easily.The rooms are small in size but well maintained. The sheets are tidy and the room have great design.The bathroom is clean. Complimentary wi fi in public area is also a big help for busy travelers.
Report this review
Suranjith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
OK hotel, busy location didn't make it

Great location
10
I met a few who stayed here, even thought I was unable to make it this time. Nice place bit crowded.
Report this review
Them P. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Friendly staff and clean

Near to the attraction
8.3
The staffs were friendly and the location near to the attractions (Star avenue). Opposite of the hotel is another shopping mall.The only caution is we need to pass by some sort like "indian market" before we take the lift to the hotel. But they are friendly too visitors too and they wont force you to buy their things.
Report this review
Caitlin T. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2012
Clean room near Star Ferry Peir

clean, quiet
6.7
The room was clean, but very small. The air conditioner worked well, but the wireless didn't work in our room. The shower head had no holder and the bathroom door didn't shut, so that was unpleasant. The bed was surprisingly soft, unlike many hard beds in China.
Report this review
Them P. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great Location in The town

Just near to the attractions and near to mtr
8.7
the staff is very friendly and services are goods.. the one disadvantage is the hotel is below the "indian market". we need to pass by them only can arrive to our hotel. room too small
Report this review
Monica A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
safe and comfortable

clean, affordable, easy access to public transport
5
Report this review
Nojima D. Couples China, August 29, 2012
Good place for budget travelers

Location,price
9.7
Chinese hostess are honest and warm welcomed by the black receptionist,but they need study more about mandarin,good experience.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Clean and simple room,okay safe

Cheap,good wifi network and location
9
honestly,the first impression of chung king building are quite crazy and we have never seen many different countries'culture and people around the place before.the hotel located on 15/f,tower c,the place actually is fine and quite clean,the room are too small,but w already know the fact and we have expectation on that.tv and shower,wifi is stable,and the price are very attractive,there are security officer and cctv without curfew,but with your own room key,and we thought that will be safe to stay.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Clean and simple room,okay safe

Cheap,good wifi network and location
9
honestly,the first impression of chung king building are quite crazy and we have never seen many different countries'culture and people around the place before.the hotel located on 15/f,tower c,the place actually is fine and quite clean,the room are too small,but w already know the fact and we have expectation on that.tv and shower,wifi is stable,and the price are very attractive,there are security officer and cctv without curfew,but with your own room key,and we thought that will be safe to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 436 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05