or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Krisantius R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
lovely hotel for couple

i love the bathroom concept..
8
everything was great,, the room the location and the environment.. its a good hotel and i love the bathroom concept.. and i guess it really nice for a couple or honeymoon...
Antoniette T. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Friendly staff

near train station
6
hot water is working. hotel location is inside a busy building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the train station, bus, avenue of the stars
Yuh S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 8, 2012
Friendly hostess and staff

staff,wifi,drinking water provided
9
We were shocked when we arrive Chung King Mansion,that is really international city,so many South Asian and African in that place,and sometimes feel unsafe.But when we follow the instruction and reach the floor 15,block C,there are new and clean,seems to be newly renovated recently,the African staff and Chinese hostess are quite friendly and honest.The room number 154 we stay in with Victoria Harbor view,and there are stable wifi and private bathroom for our children,air-conditioner in-room which is most important for us,there are too hot in Hong Kong.For the cleanliness,that will be great and their location are cool since they are downtown of Hong Kong and can get all the things we want or access anywhere easily.As for the cheap price,we don't expect much like hotel standard,the room is not big with double bed,and just for safe and cleanliness,this would be one of the good choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lift is slow and peak hour are long queue,better should avoid 7-8 go back to hotel since there are many travelers waiting for that small lift.
Zhi Y. Couples China, August 7, 2012
One of good accommodations in Hong Kong

Very attractive price and good location
8.3
we have do the research before booking,which we found for the convenience,other guest review,and the price,then we choose this hotel.actually it's a budget accommodations and is a guest house,but have great location,where are very convenient to access.hotel nearby are quite expensive so as our budget,we only can afford this kind staying.and all the simple facilities are included in the room price like there are hot water shower and air-conditioner,wifi and water machine.staff are friendly but sometimes talking loudly,as for the cleanliness,it's great enough.for the exterior environment,we should mention about the ground floor where are look messy with many shops and sales round the place,bargaining for cheap price product.luckily,hotel floor are simple quiet and we have a deep sleep in it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask them favor to have window side room,if the check-in day don't have,just ask them to try to change your room the following day if stay for long.Hong Kong is humid and hot,so higher floor will be perfect.
Yuh S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 7, 2012
Great location and get what we pay for

price,location,wifi
9
We were shocked when we arrive Chung King Mansion,that is really international city,so many South Asian and African in that place,and sometimes feel unsafe.But when we follow the instruction and reach the floor 15,block C,there are new and clean,seems to be newly renovated recently,the African staff and Chinese hostess are quite friendly and honest.The room number 154 we stay in with Victoria Harbor view,and there are stable wifi and private bathroom for our children,air-conditioner in-room which is most important for us,there are too hot in Hong Kong.For the cleanliness,that will be great and their location are cool since they are downtown of Hong Kong and can get all the things we want or access anywhere easily.As for the cheap price,we don't expect much like hotel standard,the room is not big with 2 50x75 double bed,and just for safe and cleanliness,this would be one of the good choice.
Travel tip: The lift is slow and peak hour are long queue,better should avoid 7-8 go back to hotel since there are many travelers waiting for that small lift.
Goh P. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location,convenient to get all the things need
8.3
our fifth staying in chung king mansion,we thought all the guest house/hostel room size are small and look compressed,the difference of them is belong to different owner and price have little bit different.this one are quite neat and the sharp tile make us have good impression on them,and the hotel environment is better than former coz they are inner blocks of the building which isolated from main road and have quiet stay.and the lift are not crowed like where we have encountered before at the first block.for the building,just same like others review,where people are many and not have safe feeling,but as for the cheap price and the cleanliness of this guest house,it's still worth to stay again in next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: If there are 24 hours reception will be perfect,but it's still okay and there are drinking water provided and as for the cheap price,we can't ask for more.
Yuh S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 6, 2012
Great deal of money

Price,Location,Free WIFI
9
We were shocked when we arrive Chung King Mansion,that is really international city,so many South Asian and African in that place,and sometimes feel unsafe.But when we follow the instruction and reach the floor 15,block C,there are new and clean,seems to be newly renovated recently,the African staff and Chinese hostess are quite friendly and honest.The room number 154 we stay in with Victoria Harbor view,and there are stable wifi and private bathroom for our children,air-conditioner in-room which is most important for us,there are too hot in Hong Kong.For the cleanliness,that will be great and their location are cool since they are downtown of Hong Kong and can get all the things we want or access anywhere easily.As for the cheap price,we don't expect much like hotel standard,the room is not big with 2 50x75 double bed,and just for safe and cleanliness,this would be one of the good choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lift is slow and peak hour are long queue,better should avoid 7-8 go back to hotel since there are many travelers waiting for that small lift.
Kim L. Groups Australia, July 31, 2012
Great location but very small

Location
4
The room was too small for us. The location is great as its close to everything. Mtr station is literally across the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of stars is within walking distance
Mari T. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
the worst guest house ever

nothing
2
this so called guest house has the worst staff ever. i have never met staffers who are disrespectful, uneducated as these people. they try to scare guests and instead of listening, they want the guest to agree to what they want. stay away from this place if you want to have a relaxing stay in hongkong.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Clean but really tiny room

Near to shopping paradise (branded stuff)
5.3
The guesthouse located in a bustling and vibrant area where you will meet different nationalities. Time queue for the lift to the guesthouse was bearable as nobody jumps queue. We booked Carlton Guesthouse but to our surprised we were ushered to a different named Guesthouse on the same floor. The room and bathroom were really tiny and hardly any space to move around. Our room; bathroom and the surroundings clean. Do not expect reception service as we were given a set of keys to go in and out of the guesthouse. If have spare cash, I suggest, book a proper hotel instead if you need proper rest and space.
Shopping Tip: All branded goods are everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07