or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Yuh S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 6, 2012
Great deal of money

Price,Location,Free WIFI
9
We were shocked when we arrive Chung King Mansion,that is really international city,so many South Asian and African in that place,and sometimes feel unsafe.But when we follow the instruction and reach the floor 15,block C,there are new and clean,seems to be newly renovated recently,the African staff and Chinese hostess are quite friendly and honest.The room number 154 we stay in with Victoria Harbor view,and there are stable wifi and private bathroom for our children,air-conditioner in-room which is most important for us,there are too hot in Hong Kong.For the cleanliness,that will be great and their location are cool since they are downtown of Hong Kong and can get all the things we want or access anywhere easily.As for the cheap price,we don't expect much like hotel standard,the room is not big with 2 50x75 double bed,and just for safe and cleanliness,this would be one of the good choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lift is slow and peak hour are long queue,better should avoid 7-8 go back to hotel since there are many travelers waiting for that small lift.
Kim L. Groups Australia, July 31, 2012
Great location but very small

Location
4
The room was too small for us. The location is great as its close to everything. Mtr station is literally across the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of stars is within walking distance
Mari T. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
the worst guest house ever

nothing
2
this so called guest house has the worst staff ever. i have never met staffers who are disrespectful, uneducated as these people. they try to scare guests and instead of listening, they want the guest to agree to what they want. stay away from this place if you want to have a relaxing stay in hongkong.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Clean but really tiny room

Near to shopping paradise (branded stuff)
5.3
The guesthouse located in a bustling and vibrant area where you will meet different nationalities. Time queue for the lift to the guesthouse was bearable as nobody jumps queue. We booked Carlton Guesthouse but to our surprised we were ushered to a different named Guesthouse on the same floor. The room and bathroom were really tiny and hardly any space to move around. Our room; bathroom and the surroundings clean. Do not expect reception service as we were given a set of keys to go in and out of the guesthouse. If have spare cash, I suggest, book a proper hotel instead if you need proper rest and space.
Shopping Tip: All branded goods are everywhere.
Huijie Y. Families with older children China, July 25, 2012
Carlton Guest House

convient transportation
5
The fan cannot be used. There were just thin blankets on the beds. The things in hotel were not very clean.The whole building was old、noisy and dirty.But you can go anyplace conviently.
Chang H. Groups Macau, July 17, 2012
Carlton Guest House

It is in Shim Sha Tsui
7
We have ordered a double bed room but the guy gave us three people room. It is not Carlton Guest House we stayed, it was supposed to be on 15th floor but the guy brought us down to 13th. It is nice to stay for just one night if you got no other choices and downstairs people mostly are from Indians, thailand etc.
Jihye S. Couples South Korea, July 16, 2012
very much cheap

just can walk around HK
10
chung king mansion is very close to star way. also, there are many shop in there. I really comfort stay !
Karen L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2012
Big disappointment and Poor service

Only location
3
Very disappointing stay with Carlton. Space was much smaller than what was displayed in the pictures. Facilities were different from what was mentioned in the reviews and there was no assistance when required. This is the first and last time and I will definately not recommend others to book with this motel. 1. Fridge was not in the room but shared amongst the occupants 2. No hairdryer provided 3. Bitten by bed bugs 4. Neighbour was locked in their rooms and there was no one to assist or help at counter. Number provided at counter was not picked up either 5. Requested for smoking room but informed that smoking only allowed at staircase areas I do not expect 1st class facilities staying in a motel but at least tell a true picture when advertising so as not to cause such a big disappointment. Other similar motels we stayed in were so much more better in terms of comfort, space and facilities!
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2012
Location is good but room is SUPER small

Within walking distance to MTR and some shopping location..
6.7
We did expect the room to be small but this is far too small. After placing the lugguge, there's simply no space to move around. We can only placed the lugguge under the bed. One can imagine the nightmare we had when we have to do the packing on our last night of stay.. The owner stated that the level that we are staying is a new level but the fridge as stated is not included, really disappointed with that, even though there's a common fridge placed. Not sure if it's because we dont know how to operate the heater, the water is either too hot or too cold for that 3 minutes bathe. We has also experienced that one of the occupant got locked in their room, when we tried to seek help from the reception, there's no one around but a slip of paper on the main door to ask us to call the number if help is needed. What's worst is that there's no one to pick up the phone. I suppose this would be my first stay and definitely my last
Haiyan X. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Good location but really small room

location
6.7
The location is great that you can easily take the tube, eat, and shopping in walking distince. The room I think is only 2m*2m with a tiny washroom that you can barely turn around. Well, it still worth to stay if you just want to have a place to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02