or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Chang H. Groups Macau, July 17, 2012
Carlton Guest House

It is in Shim Sha Tsui
7
We have ordered a double bed room but the guy gave us three people room. It is not Carlton Guest House we stayed, it was supposed to be on 15th floor but the guy brought us down to 13th. It is nice to stay for just one night if you got no other choices and downstairs people mostly are from Indians, thailand etc.
Jihye S. Couples South Korea, July 16, 2012
very much cheap

just can walk around HK
10
chung king mansion is very close to star way. also, there are many shop in there. I really comfort stay !
Karen L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2012
Big disappointment and Poor service

Only location
3
Very disappointing stay with Carlton. Space was much smaller than what was displayed in the pictures. Facilities were different from what was mentioned in the reviews and there was no assistance when required. This is the first and last time and I will definately not recommend others to book with this motel. 1. Fridge was not in the room but shared amongst the occupants 2. No hairdryer provided 3. Bitten by bed bugs 4. Neighbour was locked in their rooms and there was no one to assist or help at counter. Number provided at counter was not picked up either 5. Requested for smoking room but informed that smoking only allowed at staircase areas I do not expect 1st class facilities staying in a motel but at least tell a true picture when advertising so as not to cause such a big disappointment. Other similar motels we stayed in were so much more better in terms of comfort, space and facilities!
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2012
Location is good but room is SUPER small

Within walking distance to MTR and some shopping location..
6.7
We did expect the room to be small but this is far too small. After placing the lugguge, there's simply no space to move around. We can only placed the lugguge under the bed. One can imagine the nightmare we had when we have to do the packing on our last night of stay.. The owner stated that the level that we are staying is a new level but the fridge as stated is not included, really disappointed with that, even though there's a common fridge placed. Not sure if it's because we dont know how to operate the heater, the water is either too hot or too cold for that 3 minutes bathe. We has also experienced that one of the occupant got locked in their room, when we tried to seek help from the reception, there's no one around but a slip of paper on the main door to ask us to call the number if help is needed. What's worst is that there's no one to pick up the phone. I suppose this would be my first stay and definitely my last
Haiyan X. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Good location but really small room

location
6.7
The location is great that you can easily take the tube, eat, and shopping in walking distince. The room I think is only 2m*2m with a tiny washroom that you can barely turn around. Well, it still worth to stay if you just want to have a place to sleep.
Huang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2012
ok room

shoopping
6
the rooms are not spacious, the bathroom is small and cant move around. for couple who want to go for shower together it is not ideal Stayed here a few times and always clean, good reception staff, close to many eateries and transport.
Shiow J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Super great location

Location, cheap price with wifi, shower, aircon, etc.
7.7
The first night I was given a double room because all the single room was occupied. As expected, the double room in Hong Kong is very small, still when I saw it, I am a bit shocked. If you have big luggage, this kind of rooms are not recommended. The location of this hostel is very good, very near to central, good place for people that want to shopping. Overall, it is a very pleasant experience staying in this hostel during my HK trip.
Jiong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6
The ground floor of the hotel is crowded with middle easterners,africans, south asians and indians, which makes you feel a bit insecure. The lift is extremely small and can only fit in a few people. Encountered a violent fight scene between a black woman and a guy in the lift. Also encountered police road block the lobby entrance. Both single and double bedroom are clean. The television in the single bedroom is nice, but the one in the double bedroom is a low quality CRT. The bathroom in single bedroom on 15th floor is good. But the one in double bedroom is not really that usable, where you cannot fully close the door and there's not enough space to stand while showering. The Air Conditioner in the double bedroom is good, where you can turn it on or off at your preference, but the one in single bedroom will only be turned on from 10pm to 9am. The security is considered ok. There are 2 keys, one for the room, and one for the entrance to the aisle of your room. However, the hotel staff can open your room door anytime. So, don't be naked in the room. Hot water shower is available for single room. There's a common kitchen which has a water dispenser. Bring your own mug if you want to brew coffee.
Evianingsih E. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
great location but small room,

value for money and near to MTR station & mall
6.7
When we (me & friends) arrived there, they change the rooms from Carlton G H to the other guesthouse (New China Territory) without notice. The room & bathroom in NCT was very tiny and the air conditioning was noise. We're a little bit worried about the lift that bring us to our room at 9th floor, our safety (because we all women traveler) and the fire escape. But thankfully nothing happened when we were there :)
Thanida A. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Room is very small but it's clean

convenient
4
Very convenient but Im not satisfied with this room as its too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03