or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Huang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2012
ok room

shoopping
6
the rooms are not spacious, the bathroom is small and cant move around. for couple who want to go for shower together it is not ideal Stayed here a few times and always clean, good reception staff, close to many eateries and transport.
Shiow J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Super great location

Location, cheap price with wifi, shower, aircon, etc.
7.7
The first night I was given a double room because all the single room was occupied. As expected, the double room in Hong Kong is very small, still when I saw it, I am a bit shocked. If you have big luggage, this kind of rooms are not recommended. The location of this hostel is very good, very near to central, good place for people that want to shopping. Overall, it is a very pleasant experience staying in this hostel during my HK trip.
Jiong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6
The ground floor of the hotel is crowded with middle easterners,africans, south asians and indians, which makes you feel a bit insecure. The lift is extremely small and can only fit in a few people. Encountered a violent fight scene between a black woman and a guy in the lift. Also encountered police road block the lobby entrance. Both single and double bedroom are clean. The television in the single bedroom is nice, but the one in the double bedroom is a low quality CRT. The bathroom in single bedroom on 15th floor is good. But the one in double bedroom is not really that usable, where you cannot fully close the door and there's not enough space to stand while showering. The Air Conditioner in the double bedroom is good, where you can turn it on or off at your preference, but the one in single bedroom will only be turned on from 10pm to 9am. The security is considered ok. There are 2 keys, one for the room, and one for the entrance to the aisle of your room. However, the hotel staff can open your room door anytime. So, don't be naked in the room. Hot water shower is available for single room. There's a common kitchen which has a water dispenser. Bring your own mug if you want to brew coffee.
Evianingsih E. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
great location but small room,

value for money and near to MTR station & mall
6.7
When we (me & friends) arrived there, they change the rooms from Carlton G H to the other guesthouse (New China Territory) without notice. The room & bathroom in NCT was very tiny and the air conditioning was noise. We're a little bit worried about the lift that bring us to our room at 9th floor, our safety (because we all women traveler) and the fire escape. But thankfully nothing happened when we were there :)
Thanida A. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Room is very small but it's clean

convenient
4
Very convenient but Im not satisfied with this room as its too small
Edylaine M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2012
horrible location with small rooms

nothing
2
The room is too small.. there are a lot of cockroaches.. bedsheets doesnt look neat at all... they just dry their towels along with their clothes.. the room is not cozy at all.. its a disaster to stay in this hotel..
Them P. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Small Room but comfortable and big bed ~~

isquare, sogo, avenue star
8.7
Center of the city. Isquare just opposite and Sogo shopping mall, Avenue of star just 15 mins walking journey.MTR station just nearby too. I will back for the next stay if i back to HK
Teodoro B. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Great Hositability

Price and location and friendly people in that hotel
9
We are experiencing our first Hong Kong trip in this hotel,actually it's guest house and the room was small.However,the environment is neat enough and the staff used to clean our room so that they can maintain the standard.There are free distilled water in their pantry and the wifi has good signal and free as well which we are highly appreciated.The Chinese hostess and her team,some foreigner with black skin,which we have impressed by their friendliness even though we have been shocked when we first see them because they are Chinese and African,how can they communicate?But they are very kind and honest,having chance chat with us they are there just work hard and send money back to their home.The location is great central located,as you will find all the shopping mall,daily shops,Harbor,museum are just step away,the metro and their public bus can reach all the place we want to go which we feel very convenient.This hotel is suitable for tight budget travelers because the room is small,but for hotel luxury class standard,this is not.Overall,is worth for couple to travel.
Lokesh S. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2012
Close to main tourist attraction of Hong Kong

Price and easy to get to everywhere
8
My friend recommend this place to me,and it's clean and very cheap as well.The room have tiny size,but bed sheet and the wall are spotlessly clean.Ground floor are easy to get India food.The lift are slow and the building ground floor especially the gate are very crowded,there are some touts selling their product on that area.This hotel are very close to Victoria Harbor and Harbor City,Macau Ferry as well.We can take ferry to exhibition center within 5 minutes.I got what I pay for.
Samuel P. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

hotel is okay clean and with basic facilities
8.3
We like their location,the place are very attractive especially they are step away from night market,space museum and victoria harbor.The building Chung King Mansion with many restaurant,ware house,mini hotel and mini shops as well.The ground floor of that building are so messy,many touts told you they have cheap accommodations but my friend experience gave us advice cannot trust what they say because their place are without guest house proper license and they will take different charge apart form room charge,have no guarantee,and don't know who is the owner.And the lift also small as well,used to wait for 5 minutes.The hotel located on floor 15,where the air flow is better than the ground floor,the place is clean but the room seems small,photo is trustful,and the security are okay since we do see their staff always there and ready for guest questions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08