or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Lek Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Nice location, helpful staff

free wifi, convivient,
6.7
i stay in this hotel for 5 night, so far so good. even the room quite small but value for money, if got budget sure will go for bigger room. the place are great, near public transport and got a lot of shop nearby. but feel uneasy on 1st day because the place are gather a lot of foreigner, after i found its quite safe and they are helpful and easy going.
Tharin K. Groups Thailand, June 6, 2012
Nice room but poor facilities.

The room is nice and located in the centre of Kowloon.
5.7
The area of the guesthouse is in Chung King Mansion which also has tons of mansions and guesthouses there, is not far from China Ferry Ternimal, only 10 mins walk. Also not far from MTR station (Tsim Sha Tsui) and shopping center like Nathan and Canton Road. The guesthouse is on 15th floor but there is only one elevator that stop on 15th floor, so we have to make sure we don't forget anything before we left because it will take too much time go back to get it. Our bathroom door is a slice one but it's so hard to slice. There is only a thin towel per person, not even a soap, but we still fine with it. I don't know what happen with wifi, in the night it worked so good but didn't work the next morning.
Jose A. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great location
5.3
the location was great and had free wifi but somehow i just didnt feel safe staying in it. the entire hotel was half a floor with several guest rooms. elevator was really small and slow to get to the hotel. the hotel staff were nigerian (i think) and most of the people who checked in were from south africa.
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2012
Small clean rooms

tidy and orderly rooms
8
The guest house is located inside the chunking mansion. It has a short passage going to your rooms.The rooms and the toilet was very small, they have a small tv and refrigerator inside the rooms.Located near the bus stop and MTR station.
How L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free wifi
6.3
the hotel room is small but tidy. and it has all the needs like air-conditioner, hot shower, television e.g. and it is close to the mtr exit. which made it a great convenience. some cons are the lift to the hotel is too small, 7 person inside and it's full. and the waiting time is too long.
How L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Really small rooms

Great locations
5.7
the hotel location was great as it was close to the mtr exit just across the road. and opposite the hotel building was a huge shopping center and mostly daily needed things are able to be found over there. but the hotel building ground floor was a bit over crowded.
Sheryll V. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
Affordable hotel perfect for tourists

Accessible to the public transportation and restaurants
6.7
The room itself is clean and bigger than we expected. Although the hot water is not working. The surroundings might look scary because of the other foreigners mingling around, but they are harmless and friendly though. I also think that it is safe there since we did not lose any of our valuables while we were outside the hotel. Although, we didn't actually leave important things behind just to be sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is perfect for tourists looking for cheap price. The hotel is near the public transportation so you won't have a problem going to all of the country's tourist spots. If you intend to go outside and go around most of the time, I think this hotel is really great for you.
Antonio R. Couples Spain, May 22, 2012
Cheap hotel in Kowloon

Clean rooms
8.3
We booked 5 nights in this hotel and overall for the price you pay it is okay. The rooms are super small and the bathroom is a tight squeeze. The rooms were very clean and they cleaned them daily, changing sheets and towels. It is a little noisy in the morning as people are constantly coming and going in the hallway. The guesthouse is also on the top floor and there is only one elevator which is always being used and sometimes there is even a line for it. The only thing I didn´t like was that on the day we were leaving we were supposed to check out at 11am and we got back to the room at 11.05am and they had taken our stuff out (luckily we had it almost all packed) and said ¨check out is at 11am¨. Other than that if you want somewhere to stay in a good location that is cheap I think this guesthouse is very recommendable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to many shopping areas and metro stops
Danilo D. Families with older children Canada, May 21, 2012
clean and cozy hotel

room itself; location
8.3
The room has nice walls and floors and beds which makes you comfortable.They have tv and ref in the room. Hot water was available. The staff were readily at hand to asssist their guests. The only problem is the line up at the elevator station at the groundfloor.
Anastasia M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Clean hotel but limited space

near the mtr station
4.7
this hotel is a bit hard to find at first. it located inside the building where there's a lot indian downstairs. they're nice though but a bit annoying when first came, they offer you so many other hotel. also when going upstairs the lift is very small, only fit 7people i think, and smells so bad inside it, but the good one is there's cctv inside the lift so you don't have to be afraid there. when first time stepping my feet at the room, i felt a surprise! because the room is limited in space, especially the bathroom, you can't spread your both hands inside it. it's hard to take use the janitor, my feet always bang to the glass door. but the good point for the room is the room quite clean, and they change the blanket or the sheet everyday when we go out at daylight. outside the room, there's water dispenser where we get free water, refrigerator but so dirty inside it although it's empty. one thing that i hate the most! i found cockroach near that refrigerator. that is so disgusting. but overall, if you want a place just to spend the night after get tired wandering all over here and there in hong kong, well, it's quite good and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07