or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Daiva K. Solo travelers Lithuania, April 20, 2012
Good location but terrible enter

location
3
I could not find the enter to this hotel. All around was croudy people, which sell something, cooking the food and etc. Everything looks like in some very poor domestic market.I feel terrible, and even did not stay in this hotel. Never recomend to anybody to stay here.
Travel tip: Never recomend to stay here
Yunja K. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
So, small, expensive wotrh it u$55????

위치. Location. Tha's all
3.3
If you have a more money do not go there.... 진짜 맘에 안드는 곳 가면 놀랄지도 모름.
Shopping Tip: 뭘 또 적으라 하나
Tay T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
Good location and service but small room

Near to MTR, good service.
6.3
A place in a good location with MTR nearby and lot of shops nearby. The room was ok but really small with not much space.It's enough for one person to stay. Two person will be too tight. Free WIFI is good although sometimes the network not too stable. During my stay there, i encountered two cockroach in the room. Taking the lift up could be time-hassle due to only one small lift and also many using the lift. Overall, the price paid for the room is value for money although given a chance again, i don't think I will take the room there again due to extremely small room unless I'm traveling and living alone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: quite a few restaurants around that area and also near to China Ferry Terminal which you can go Macau from there.
Kuan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is great
4.3
nearest mtr station is tsim sha shui on b1 exit getting into the building might be scary experience as the crowds are indian, african, bangladeshi and middle eastern. beware of pick pocket and guard your belongings all the time. only 1 lift is serving the floor, max capacity 7 pax. you might need to wait up to 30 minutes to get up to the 15 floor during the peak periods. not a grand reception, just a table. but my check in experience is simple and fast the room is the smallest room i've ever seen but complete with facilities i've needed. no comment. however, requesting for hair dryer require deposit, refundable upon return.
Shopping Tip: Can walk from Tsim Sha Shui up to Mongkok and surrounded by shoppings
Min S. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Clean but rowdy location

Value for money
6
the location is good because it's close to a lot of major attraction and famous street shopping. the mtr is also very close thus makes it easy to find. for the weak at heart , they might find the shop tenants on the ground floor abit threatening but from my experience all are quite friendly but do keep an eye open for anything suspicious .
Filippo G. Solo travelers Italy, April 10, 2012
Smallest room ever

friendly staff
4.3
the rooms in this guest house are the smallest rooms i've ever seen(just a bit more than the size of the bed). I don't recommend this guest house to anybody, better pay a little bit more and get a normal room. Actually in the same building the are many guest house, and the room i got was not in the carlton guest house but in another one at the 7 floor. I didn't understand why, they just told me was the same.
Royce R. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2012
good location

location
6.3
great location, clean with all the amenities you need, but...... my closet at home is bigger than the rooms. we couldn't even open our suitcases. we had to take them into the hall.
Global B. Families with young children India, April 3, 2012
Great money of Hong Kong valued land

Price,location and the cleanliness
8.7
As Hong Kong are expensive city in the world,this hotel price are very cheap compare with other standard hotel.The main factor we choose it because it's price,but the real cleanliness are well.And they are located in downtown,and that would be very convenient to access all the spot in Hong Kong,and surely that place are very crowded with many shopping mall and restaurant,and Harbor just next to them.
Saidahpuk U. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free wifi,free distilled water,location,price
8.7
The room we stay is small,however,it would be clean and attach private bathroom.TV with many channels and wifi is free and speedy.They are located in Chung King Mansion,where full of foreigners,and we do see many thai guest stay with this hotel.And the security are well since there are so many CCTV in the building and inside the guest house.
Roland R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2012
Lovely Budget Hostel In Hong Kong

Friendly Staff,Good Location And Price
9.3
Actually my friend recommend this hotel to me,and the price are very attractive.Room are small but that is not a problem for me since I just use a room for sleep.The quiet environment at night make me have good sleep.The place is clean and staff are friendly to us.This place are paradise for budget travelers,but I can say if you are too big,should choose their Double Room.And for luxury like 3 above stars hotel service,don't choose 1 star hostel/guest house in Hong Kong.Anyway,I got what I pay and definitely will stay here when I back from Singapore Trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07