Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 719 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Aribam R. Families with young children India, June 11, 2013
it was just a place to sleep

cheap, location
4.7
The stay was not comfortable. The room was too small and the place looked dodgy. didn't give a comfortable feeling staying there. But it was cheap and centrally located.
Report this review
Edgardo S. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Pleasant

nice location
6.7
Double bedroom was too small for two persons. The double bed + single bed is more spaciuous.
Report this review
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
small room

location, internet
4.3
location is near central, not recommend for the ladies and girls. Couples suggest pay more for a normal hotel.
Report this review
Totok S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Small room, easy to access

close to shoppng area, transportation and shutle bus
6.3
Report this review
Totok S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Small room, easy to access

close to shoppng area, transportation and shutle bus
6.3
Report this review
Pacita F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2013
clean budget hotel, centrally located, nice staff

centrally located, easy access to mtr and sightseeing sights, value for money
9.3
My friend and I had a great time during our stay in Carlton Guest House. We arrived around 3am in the hotel and the staff was accommodating. Of course, I called them up to confirm with them about our late check in. The room was small but it has aircon, ceiling fan, tv, hot & cold shower, towel, tissue paper and even slippers for the guests. There's also free hot and cold distilled water for guests. The internet access was good. We were also able to leave our luggage after we checked out to do more sightseeing in the city center. We had no problems with the elevator going to 15th floor. The hotel was clean and orderly. I will recommend the hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Siwaporn A. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2013
Worst impression

nothing good for this hostel , do not select this one
2.7
- bad service ,very unfreind - suck internet , when inform to staff ,they answer bad and no responsive - very very small room than any hostel at Chungking mansion - not comfortable , bad bed and bad pillow and blanket
Report this review
Totok S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Small room, easy to access

close to shoppng area, transportation and shutle bus
6.3
Report this review
Christine F. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Condition of facilities very uncomfortable!

Good places to shopping, easier to get the public transportation, safety places.
3.7
Report this review
Hecson L. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2013
Bad Experience!!!

Centrally located.
4.7
You have to queue and wait for the elevator which has a capacity up to 6 persons only. The room was so small. We had a hard time to fix ourselves because of the small room we had. They say it was 10sqm but I dont think so. We have to put our luggage under our bed so that somehow we can move. The comfort room was so small as well. Imagine... Just sit down to the toilet if you are going to use it and stand up to have a shower. Whew!!! Upon checking out, there was no staff attended us wherein we need to claim our deposit for the adaptors we borrowed for 40hkd. There was only a signage there that you will call for any inquiries. So I called and have talked to someone and he just said that I should be back at 8am for the claim of deposit but i cant come back because our flight is at 9am. We just wasted 40hkd for that. Whew! They should have a staff there 24hrs. Really bad!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06