or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entrance Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryer Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card Accepted
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Sign Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room View Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTV Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Shafeeqah A. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Just a place to sleep in

Friendly people
6
Room was so small. Just a place to sleep in. Wifi in room was slow too. People there were very friendly. Place is so convenient. Easy to get around as its near the mtr station.
Corine Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
poor soundproofing and

location, price
5.7
I shouted to stop him from opening the door (to do daily cleaning) when he knocked because i was still inside the room. However, he still opened it and looked inside. (was thinking what if I was bathing or changing clothes?) On the day of checking out, the staff knocked my door and asked me if I was checking out on the day. I think he should call to ask instead.
Yahnnah F. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2013
Accessibility and Convenience

The hotel's location is very accessible to museum, parks and to shopping centers. train stations, ferry terminals are witin the area. Our room is kept clean everyday and staff accommodating
7.7
We were a family of four and were given a room with two double-sized beds.Room space was quite limited as expected in all hostels but we were able to maximize the space. Staff were English-speaking and accommodating and you can even ask them for directions. As to its location, its quite near Avenue of Stars, Museum of Art and the Space Museum. And if you have plans in going to Macau. the China Ferry Terminal is a few blocks away(10-15min walk). Overall, if your in for budget traveling and maximizing your days consider staying in Carlton Guest House. Me, my mom and my sister definitely enjoyed our stay.
Sherry A. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
brief stay, but will not book here next time.

i can only think of 1 positive thing about the hotel, it's located at the heart of hongkong. it's in nathan road, and there are so many shops / boutiques in the area.
5.3
the picture online was nice, but when we arrived at the area, i didn't expect it was that bad. for a backpacker who doesn't care, it might work - but for couples who are used to checking in to nice budget hotels during travel, this might be a major disappointment. it has very poor ventilation. yes, the room is clean, but the way to where it is - i mean the stairs and the crowd you have to pass through just so you can get to where it is - it's so not worth it. i paid way more than the accommodation i got. a+ for the location, but for me, still not worth it. the entrance to the room is chaos. i don't feel safe in this building - but again, for the adventurous and those who doesn't care about accommodation and only there for travel most of the time, i guess you may consider... (or not!!!) :) up to you.
Hiang G. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Convenient, room is clean

location, food, transportation
7.7
Hiang G. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
nice location

clean, Easy access to public transport, worth the price
7.7
the room was clean but the toilet paper provided was wet. need to switch on the shower water heater 10 minutes before you want to take bath but you couldn't expect much with this price. need to pay deposit when requested for hair-dryer but the staff was nice.
Vasil M. Solo travelers Bulgaria, May 10, 2013
Good

Fast and free wi-fi, centrally located and easy to public transportation
7.3
If you don’t mind staying in a ghetto building (Chung King Mansion), go ahead. Very dirty general areas.The room was clean, the staff was friendly and willing to help. Not exceeded expectations because I knew what I was getting for this money.
Nita F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
close to transport and major attractions

location location location
4.7
I was relocated to other guest house and they didnt tell me in advance about it, so I dont really know the room in Carlton but the other guest house (located 2 floors below Carlton's) room was very small with not so clean toilet.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
small room, but clean

centralized, good for shopping and can find food even midnight
6
they stay was fairly good, the place is quite messy n convenient
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
convenient to go anywhere

budget and easy access
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntranceCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair dryerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Cable TVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Credit Card AcceptedCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency SignCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block CCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room ViewCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Area with CCTVCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03