Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10400 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10400)
Sort by:
Surjadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
nice hotel but swimming pools not good

location, comfort room, clean
8
it is a very nice experience to stay and will come back again as I have not try the restaurant which seems nice due it is always crowd with many guest
Chi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
good to stay

location, condition, service
7
will stay next time
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Innotel Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Facilities
9
Great! Very near MRT and malls.
Johana J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
strategic location for shopping

clean,comford & best location
8
Comfortable room , best location to go shopping to Funan center ( we bought computer) , Raffles / City Hall ( we bought bags , Clark Quay (for dining at no signed board & Jumbo, Orchad ( dining at takashimaya : Yunehachi ( best japanese steam rice with nuts (red bean / walnut)
Diana W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
very nice hotel

clean, big room, good location
9.7
Very comfortable, nice room, nice location, good foods
Melody C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Weekend Solo Get-Away

The room, The Location, The bed
9.3
Overall, the staff very extremely friendly and helpful. Felt really welcome during my stay. Wished I could have stayed longer!! :)
Cendy Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
I will definitely come back & stay at this hotel!

Cleanliness & friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable & superb! My kids love it!
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Not good value

Location
7.3
Room reeked of cigarette smoke. Housekeeping did not know what to do and I had to request for a room spray as they had no more rooms.
Thida A. Families with older children Myanmar, July 28, 2014
Great value (at Agoda discounted rates)

Location, Service, Rate
9.7
Excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Masood S. Couples Bangladesh, July 28, 2014
Good hotel

Location, comfort are the main attraction.
9
I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08