Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10145 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10145)
Sort by:
Brian L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Below average standard.

Location near to city hall MRT. Staff is helpful
6
Room condition look old especially their Aircond and water heater. Overall still within acceptable range. Need to improve in terms their customer service as i tried to called few times to their reception but according to operator dept said their dept is busy. The good part was their location is accessible very near to the shopping center which near to city hall MRT.
Indriati A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Good location for whom has a short travel time

internet at the lobby is perfect...
7.3
Overall it is a good hotel, just that the key somtime did not work well.
Sofia G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Convenient & Relaxing Stay at Carlton Hotel

Convenient, Relaxing Room & Bath, Friendly Staff, Safe
8.7
I stayed in the hotel with my sister for 3days & 3nights. I chose this hotel online because it was close to the places where we planned to go-- sightseeing and shopping. The hotel also seemed to have good restaurants, a pool, gym and spa. When we arrived in the hotel, we noticed the friendly treatment of the hotel staff and the clean area. We loved also the view of marina bay and that it was close to a good shopping mall. We loved the bathroom's shower and soft bed coverings and pillows. We also felt secured because there was a CCTV camera infront of our room. It would have been perfect if breakfast was included in our booking and that the hotel had wifi. Also if they offered free service to and from the airport. Overall, our stay in Carlton Hotel was very convenient & relaxing. We would love to go back and stay in this hotel again soon. :)
Ooi L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Luxury hotel--Value for Money

Centrally located, Great & clean room, friendly staff
10
Fanstatic
Sze M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel, close to train station

Very close to train station, centrally located, comfortable
8
I was given a room at the older block. Although the room card was a bit faulty, the reception staff was very nice to help me rectify the problem. The room is quite spacious despite an older deco. Nevertheless, the overall stay was good and comfortable!
Keh E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Carlton Singapore - value for money!

Value for money, Location, Public transport,
8
As many hotels in Singapore are pricey, the Carlton is certainly one of those that is value for money. You get all the amenities you need from a 5-star hotel at 4-star prices. When you find airline crew staying in the property, you can't go wrong as most airlines do their research carefully. Location, proximity to public tranport, presence of food and shopping nearby - you get all these and more.
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Superb Location and affordable

Good location, standard hotel and reasonable price
6.7
These is my second time to choose Carlton Hotel the reason simply because of the centralized location that easily to travel within the City. Will recommend this hotel to friends and will visit again. Hotel room is clean and standard but quite whole though. Nearby with shops and restaurants, multiple types of transportation to be take.
Bordee T. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2014
Value for money

Good Service, Near shopping areas, Easy access to public transportation
8.3
Ruthy U. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Comfy and Handy

The hotel was within a 5 minute walk to City Hall interchange MRT Station, Raffles City shopping mall, Bugis Junction,Bugis street and the National Library. Breakfast and service was great too
8.7
Chi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
good location and convenient to anywhere

location, shopping, nearby siuation
6.7
good to stay for business travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05