Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10863 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10863)
Sort by:
Neville D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Excellent hotel well located

Convenience to the metro, staff efficiency and feeling of space
9
i really enjoyed my stay at the Carlton. Just what i needed after a long flight. The room was up with the best complete with all the amenities you would expect and everything worked just as it should telling me that the maintenance hadn't been skimped. Staff were all friendly and cooperative i.e. great service. most of all it was a 2 minute walk to the metro station which puts all of Singapore in easy reach.
Report this review
Ofelia C. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
It's my second time in this hotel and I love it!

Quiet and elegant ambience, Clean and nice modern decor, efficient and prompt service
10
Wonderful...I keep coming back...
Report this review
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice short stay

Room, bathroom and staffs
8.3
Short stay but overall is nice.
Report this review
Dzul A. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Clean room. awesome breakfast. pleasant stay

awesome variety for breakfast. rooms was nice and clean nice view of the singapore business district.
8.3
It was a good stay. Staff was good. Hotel was clean and spacious Room was clean and nicely layed out. Nice bathroom. Breakfast has lots of variety.
Report this review
Linda S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
friendly!

Fast helpful and friendly
9.3
Stay until dont wanna leave the hotel room ! love the bathtub! Cozy....love it !
Report this review
Emily L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Relax and Fantastic stay cation

Good Customer service, fresh breakfast buffet, clean room
9.7
It was indeed a first class standard with affordable prices. My second stay in Carlton and the services offered by them has never failed me. We went on a staycation to celebrate my hubby's birthday and the service is indeed excellent! Also, the breakfast buffet was great with a lots of food despite the ending of breakfast buffet time. Fruits are also very fresh and sweet. Just some slight comment about dusty carpets in the room. In short, we have a wonderful staycation with Carlton. Please keep up the good work!
Report this review
Afiq A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Location

Location, room, food
10
Excellent
Report this review
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great Stay

Centrally located, Newly furbished room and nice Canto restaurant
7.3
Report this review
Chia B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Feedback on the stay

Room is clean. Breakfast is good. Near to the central.
8.3
Overall is satisfaction, but there is no economy food centre nearby.
Report this review
Jeremy W. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Great staycation spot

Comfortable room, Good location, Not too expensive
8.7
Nothing much to complain about. The room had a great view of the downtown skyline, and was very comfortable. The internet and cable channels were a bit erratic, but that's about it. And there was a Nespresso machine in the room, but no Nespresso capsules; not sure if that was intentional or just an oversight. The swimming pool is closed for renovations (as of end-Oct 2014) so if that's important to you, please get in touch with the hotel before deciding to book your stay. All things considered, I'd probably return if I was looking for a short getaway staycation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02