Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11898 reviews

9085 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11898)
Sort by:
Jolean T. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Francis K. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2015
Absolutely fantastic

Excellent location, Comfort, Value for money
10
We enjoyed every moment of our 7 nights stay as it so convenient to everything - all within walking distance: Raffles City Shopping Center, Marina Bay Sands, Garden by the Bay, Esplanade Theaters on the Bay, Orchard Road, Bugis Street, Chinatown, Clark Quay, St Andrew Cathedral (attended Christmas Eve service) etc. We used to stay in hotels along or near Orchard Road (Shangri la Hotel, Mandarin Hotel, Orchard Hotel) whenever we visit Singapore but going forward we would certainly stay in Carlton Hotel again.
Report this review
Chor K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Nice hotel.

Location, room size and clean.
7.7
Location is good, just beside shopping mall. Mcdonald and 7/11 nearby. Room is of reasonable size, my 2.5 year old son have enough room to run around in room.
Report this review
Amanda S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Nice hotel in a strategic area

Clean room, strategic area, near MRT
8.7
What a nice experience staying in this hotel
Report this review
Tin T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Good Location

Location
7.7
Report this review
Chi L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2015
Great hotel!

Clean, spacious and great location
9.7
The hotel was very clean and the amenities such as swimming pool and spacious area around the pool was great for families to gather. Service staff were efficient and polite!
Report this review
Yeo H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
foul smell in the room and toilet
2.7
tv remote control is difficult to operate
Report this review
Rasidah S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
nice and comfortable

nice room, comfortable, clean
10
Report this review
Kangrui G. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2015
Room is clean but toilet need to be better

Clean , comfort and location very good
8
Everything are very good. shd be just re renovated. Toilet wise i guess need to add clothes hanger inside as we dont know where should we places our clothes.
Report this review
Marie C. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Carlton Hotel Review

Location. Customer Service. Quality.
9
Beau and I are spending our first Christmas together so we decided to have a staycation at Carlton. I booked a Deluxe Room with free Wi-fi and buffet breakfast but the concierge upgraded our room to Studio! Yay! The room was big and cozy but the best part was the huge bath tub. The bed is also clean and comfortable. Room service was fast and efficient and the buffet breakfast was wonderful. Great service and amazing stay at Carlton Hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 9085 reviews Next page
Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05