Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10832 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10832)
Sort by:
Deborah P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Good location

Location, clean and lots of choices at breakfast.
6
Quiet room good location. The gym opened early too.
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Best Hotel for a Staycation

room, breakfast, location
9.3
This was our second staycation at Carlton hotel. As always the room was extremely large and spacious. Clean and nicely decorated too. The only downside of the room was pretty poor sound insulation between floors. I think the hotel guests in the room above had children who were constantly running around. Their footsteps were pretty audible. The breakfast spread is excellent, especially considering it's included into the price of the room, which in itself is excellent value.
Report this review
Rachmat A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Adequate and pleasant

Centrally located. Concierge very helpfull. Excellent gym
6.3
Stay would be better if the rooms location would closer. Breakfast arrangement could be better. Overall good services for the money.
Report this review
Saranjit K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
so far i have enjoyed my stay

the lobby...the rooms are big and comfortable and the swimming pool was great
9
it was great i really enjoyed it...All the hotel bookings my daughter will do it because she have study about hotel management course. The hotel is really beautiful i would like to come back to the hotel in future.
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
city hotel

close to centre, nice pool and attentive staff
6.3
it was ok but the second day i woke up i saw some bugs on the bed which was gross
Report this review
Wesley M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Hotel great location, breakfasts cold and ordinary

Location
6.3
Location great, breakfasts very ordinary for a four star hotel.
Report this review
Janett N. Solo travelers Macau, May 4, 2014
Comfortable

1. Breakfast wide range of choice 2. Location 3. Quiet
6.7
I had a pleasant time at Carlton Hotel. The only thing I have to complaint about is the breakfast service. One of the mornings, I had not finished my breakfast yet and my table was taken by someone else. I talked with a woman from the staff, and she did not even apologize for the situation and just said to me: "well, then do you mind going to other one?". This was not the kind of service I was expecting from Carlton hotel.
Report this review
Lau L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money. Spacious room

1) Spacious room 2) Clean and comfortable 3) Good location
9.3
Memorable :)
Report this review
Jessie L. Business travelers China, May 4, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff and spacious room
9.7
good location, friendly staff and spacious room
Report this review
Perline W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
worth the money

clean and good
8
none
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02