or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9983)
Sort by:
Stuart L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Great value hotel for the family

Clean, Convenient and Accessible
9.7
I loved our stay at the Carlton. We were given a room on the 17th floor, new wing. The room is new, beds are comfortable, design is functional and stylish, toilet is classy. The location is near Bras Basah MRT and Raffles City. The buffet breakfast was very good and had a wide variety of choices. We will definitely book this hotel when we go back to Singapore.
Zhiwei T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay with good serivce

nice, clean and excellent service
8.7
Jeff W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
One of the best Hotels for the money!

Location, politness of its staff, excellent service
8
I always stay at the Carlton when I need to vist Singapore. I have stayed at many hotels in SIngapore over the past 20 years and find the Carlton excellent
Fritz O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable & nice hotel

Food, room and location
9
We were very comfort stayed in this hotel for 3 nites because our fdamily loved so much. Hotel were so clean and convinience. We were easliy to reach some areas around the hotel.
Yann P. Groups Canada, December 27, 2013
Great location but poor staff performance

Room size, cleanliness, free wifi
6.3
We stayed for one night and the hotel was comfortable. We did have an extremely long checkin process despite being the only ones at reception and found the staff to be very indifferent.
Syaifudin Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice Hotel at affordable price

close to shopping areas, friendly staff, and the close to family park.
7.7
Sim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Hotel is centrally located and convenient.

location, price and facilities
8
The stay was good and satisfy as everything is affordable with value.
Ie L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
This Hotel is very Convenient located

Location , Close to MRT , Surrounding with so many food Centres
7
Good , we expect to get Renovated Room , but we just get the old room .
Yenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
We like to stay at Carlton Hotel

friendly staff, near the shopping area, big room
8.7
We really enjoy staying here because the room is big, near the shopping area and also MRT station.
Oscar A. Families with older children Sweden, December 27, 2013
Close to Raffles Hotel !

Great Breakfast, Centrally located, Close to shopping
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07