Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10176)
Sort by:
Ronald P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Location Location

Location Location
8
Poedjiono P. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2014
nice staff, comfort bed and clean

staffs are nice, good location and easy access
8.3
although only one night, but was a memorable one. the staffs were very helpful.
Michelle K. Groups Australia, January 3, 2014
New Years in Singapore

Great location, good shopping nearby, good dining options nearby
6.7
Stay was average. We were located in the old part of the hotel, and supposedly given an upgrade - I'm not sure what the upgrade was for though. The room gave my allergies a run for their money. No mini bar, requested a bottle opener from room service, which never arrived. Wifi only available in the hotel lobby. The gym, which is in the new part of the hotel was excellent. Upon leaving, the bell hop spoke in his native tongue to a rather expensive looking taxi that pulled up - I asked him before I got in the cab how much it would cost, because it looked like an expensive vehicle. He replied $23-$25, which is more than the $15 it cost us to get to the hotel in the first place, but I thought 'what the heck'. However, when we got to the airport, the fare was $33.67, to which the taxi driver suggested it would be a good idea (for him) to round it up to $35! I'm not sure if they were working in cahoots, but I was extremely angry about this. Probably wouldn't stay in this hotel again - their sister hotel the Carlton City Hotel is brand new and seemed way better value.
Calvin C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Modern, newly renovated, spacious

Renovated room, excellent toiletries, central location
10
Michael O. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
memorable

convenient location, easy access to public transport, staff efficient
9.7
the staff was very helpful and very efficient. they made sure that our stay was comfortable and accommodated our every requests.
Philip M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Great location, spacious room, friendly staff

Its location is close to shopping centers, MRT and bus terminals, and friendly staff.
8.3
Great way to celebrate the new year! The room was very spacious, and the hotel was conveniently located. Close to Marina Bay, Shopping Centers, MRT and bus terminals, and the staff were friendly.
Jimmy T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Fantastia family gathering

centrally located, easy access to airport , closer to mall and bara
10
Michele M. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Lovely hotel but room not always serviced by staff

Location, appearance and restaurant/cafe
6.3
Lovely hotel and staff were helpful but some days our room did not always get made up and other days it was made at 4 in the afternoon. We had to ask on a number of occasions for toilet paper. We had a long wait to check out as well. On the positives, the gym was fantastic, cafe tuxedo is fabulous and the staff were very accommodating when asked for help.
Jesica T. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
convenient hotel

nice, clean and great hotel
8
i really enjoy staying in this hotel. it is quite convenient to go everywhere especially to MRT station. just across this hotel, there is a Raffles City mall & the MRT located in that mall. besides that, it is quite close to go to Bugis street. just 10 mins walk . Totally worth for what i pay for this hotel :)
Natanael S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
BIG, CLEAN and Easy go Everywhere

Nice hotel, really clean and this hhotel easy go to MARINA BAY Shoping Center
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07