Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9976 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9976)
Sort by:
Nawawi T. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
I will stay back at this hotel

Nice, clean and comfort
7.7
The hotel was close with shopping area and train station. It is good location for staying in Singapore
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
The more affordable good hotels in singapore

nearby the shopping malls, convenient eateries, comfortable rooms
8
GOOD, no fuss no troubles no complaints, nobad experience. This is one of the more affordable hotel in singapore with GOOD room, GOOD lobby, and service location is Good too, nearby shopping malls, and trnasportation, located directly at the heart of the city.
Siew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Value for money

Nice hotel, Comfort room, Value for money
5.7
Excellent stay. But the room I booked did not had free wifi and did not provided toothbrush and toothpaste set.
Jerry C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Good location and price

Price , Location and Services
8.3
It was a staycation, great for Singapore rate. I got it at $200 which is pretty value for such a good location. Probably the cheapest around city area. Yet it was very much comfortable and centralised
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
poor hotel!

Nothing good!
5.3
Harald H. Business travelers Austria, December 1, 2013
stayed one night only, it was ok

stayed one night only
7.3
stayed one night only so can´t say much about the hotel
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay and my children had a blast!

Location, comfortable and pleasant
8.3
Hotel staffs was accomodating to request especially seeing me with young children. Though check in process was a abit long, having stand and wait. Housekeeping staffs was attentive but slower response to pick up calls. Overall thumbs up!
Chin A. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
locating at city, good location for shopping

near town, friendly staff and cosy room
6
The lobby was awesome, a pity we didnt get to stay at the newly build building
Nili S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Great Location

Location, Near to shopping areas, Good public transport
8
The stay was good as we picked this hotel to be near (walking distance) from our Singapore Marathon Starting Line. The room was clean, however, it has cigarette smell even though it is a non-smoking room. We made a complaint and they promised to send an ionizer to the room but they never turn up.It should be noted that they stated that they will impose a fine of SGD250 for smoking in the room.
Tiong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
satisfactory

location and condition of the room
7
I ask the front office staff for a king size bed and she did not bother to check and immediately and conveniently tell me none. I asked the bellhop if there is any umbrella that I could borrow and he can't be bother to look at me and reply that the hotel has ran out of umbrella.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06