Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10584 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10584)
Sort by:
Sun Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Value for money stay in low season!

Good location, easy access to public transport, clean and nice room
8.3
Really satisfied with our stay, especially when they upgrade our room to the premium new wing in the non-peak season. The staff during check-in told us that there was no free WIFI inside our room, but we found out on our last night stay that we can access the free WIFI inside the room. So, it's quite inconvenient to go to the lobby for free WIFI access in our previous days of stay. Other than the WIFI issue, very satisfied!
Report this review
Anna K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Just okay

Location, attentive staff, nice lobby
7.7
Just okay. Free wi-fi available at the lobby but it was extremely hard to connect. Bathroom is outdated, definitely not for a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Had a very pleasant stay

Cleanliness, courteous staff and comfortable bed
8.7
We were very happy during our stay in Carlton Hotel. Location is superb. Room is big and clean. We will book again on our next visit
Report this review
Masahiro M. Business travelers Japan, January 23, 2014
Good hospitality

Upgrade to sweet room
7
Report this review
Eddy K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, not croweded
7.7
Overall Carlton hotel was good and I will give excellent if its not outside the room got cigarettes smoking smell. I opted for non-smoking room and the room was clean and not smelly but the hallway was very smelly. I am a smoker and I can't stand the smell - this was on premier wing of the hotel.
Report this review
Denny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Large Room, Large Bed and Good Location
7.7
Although we have to walk a little bit further from MRT Station, but the overall of this place is good. We have quite spacious room with large bed and nice view over the city.
Report this review
Eng W. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Wonderful experience

Central location, clean room, Good staff service
7.7
Stay with Carlton isnt new. This is the second visit and so far, the experience has been consistently positive. The room is clean and right size. Views from the the room can be either city or Marina bay view. The lobby staff are very helpful and the location of hotel is near night spots, eating places and 7-11.
Report this review
Darsan G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
convinient hotel with good value for money

easy for transportation, easy to get local food and close to shopping mall
8
the hotel room are really clean, and the staff are really helpfull. we really enjoy to stay in this hotel and really like to recomend to our friend
Report this review
Marinel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Near shopping centers
6
The employees were very nice and accomodating. The hotel is near 3 main areas in Singapore, Orchard Road, Marina Bay and Bugis.
Report this review
Purasisi J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 22, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06