Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10204)
Sort by:
Catherine W. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
Great stay

location, comfort, pool/gym
9.3
We loved our stay at the Carlton. Our friends were staying at the more exclusive Stamford Hotel over the road, above the huge Stamford Plaza shopping centre and MRT railway station. It was so convenient to walk across and catch up for a meal at the many and varied restaurants and cafes of all cuisines and price ranges.
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay and enjoyable

Good location and valued for money. Convenient indeed
9.7
No adverse comment. Satisfying and pretty happy with the room
Fung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
comfort

good breakfast, location and museums very close
8.3
no wifi at room which is very inconvenient to us and our kids
Merlyane D. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice location, near MRT

Location, clean, staff
8
Nice view, clean room, breakfast also good. near MRT Bras Basah only 100 M.
Per-Goeran K. Families with older children Sweden, December 16, 2013
Bra hotell med jättetrevlig personal

Personalen, läget och standarden
9.3
Allt var perfekt förutom att vi saknade wi-fi på rummet
Siew F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Bad

Location, reasonable price
3.7
Stayed 1 night, good hotel location. Check in process was long as both checking in and out is at the same counter. Given us a room with a Kitchen but without any kitchenette, not even a spoon. The living room has a glass dining table which the glass table top that can drop off anytime. No free Wi-Fi service and the sound proof of the room are bad, you can hear your neighbor whenever they enter or leave their room. Our room comes with free breakfast but the breakfast selection wasn’t great. I think they might be really under staff as we were given a table with a milk jar filled with Bee Hoon which was left over by the earlier guest.
Mei P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
close to shopping malls

parking lots, close to shopping mall, convenient
5.7
I have to change the 1st room as it was smelly and a non functioning tv, the second room that was changed to us, unfortunately the mini fridge not functioning, thus it was changed to another one. The room was a bit old but it was clean. Breakfast was below expectation. Not worth its value. Free WIFI was only available at the lobby. I felt cheated as it was stated free wifi in the hotel facilities. Besides its location and friendly staffs, I may not highly recommended to my friends.
Sumeet S. Business travelers India, December 15, 2013
Best Place to stay..

clean, beautiful, huge
10
i loved it.It was nice and a good choice of booking a perfect hotel.It was near to the airport. I was near to the shopping mart and also to all the pubs. All my business partner got impressed and for them it was easy to meet me at the hotel.
Truong B. Couples Vietnam, December 15, 2013
boring hotel

worth for money, close the central, convenient shuttle bus
5.7
I booked this hotel for my weekend trip. The hotel did not provide wifi in room and i have to go down to lobby to have access to internet. the breakfast was poor, very little of food selection. the only thing i can feel comfort is the friendly staff
Melissa C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Lovely hotel. Boring city

Great room, good breakfast, attentive staff
9
Only 2 things that weren't pleasant: long wait to check in. Breakfast was manic and not a comfortable or pleasant atmosphere.. Far too busy, long wait to sit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03