Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10595 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10595)
Sort by:
Liliy H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfort hotel

clean, friendly staff, close to shopping
7.7
we stay in Carlton in a family (parents with 3 children) the hotel is comfort for staying. the location also good for doing our activities
Report this review
Albertus G. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Great Time, great place

Clean, comfy, and friendly
8
Just fine, in every single day. Nothing special.. Because i buy it wihout breakfast
Report this review
Denne T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Excellent stay. Very relaxing and comfortable.

Excellent hotel, Great Service. Friendly Staff.
9.7
Excellent stay. Very relaxing and comfortable with friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was great. Great views from the top level. Had no troubles at all while we stayed there.
Report this review
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
a Nice luxury Hotel

Location,Comfortable Room, Bath Tub
7.3
We got a free up grade room to PREMIER Room that newly renovated. Check in was fast. Location was good, Bras Basah MRT is just a short walk. The only negative things is they don't have in room WIFI
Report this review
Hui M. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Value for Money

Good location. Efficient & Friendly Staff. Good room service
8.3
We booked our stay for the countdown on 31st Dec. Despite the crowd the hotel staff handled our check in/ check our , room service requests (for wine glasses, ice ,extra towels..) with top efficiency. Having booked the premier room, we stayed at the premier tower which was newly renovated. Worth the buck to pay extra for premier rooms.
Report this review
Amir K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located, easy access to MRT

Location, good breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
We went just to see the New Years fireworks which was good but too quick and intense. Be better if they stagger the fireworks to stretch the time. Carlton Hotel was walking distance from the fireworks area but the walk back was horrendous as we had to walk underground and there were so many people packed in a confined area. Luckily nobody panicked...thats it for Singapore maybe next year it will be Dubai.
Report this review
Melissa N. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, convenient, accessible
9
The location is great, Raffles City shopping mall and City Hall MRT is just across the road. But the customer service is inconsistent, some are good, some are bad. The bathroom is nice. The shower gel, shampoo and body lotion all smell really great.
Report this review
Glenys H. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Great location and comfortable room

Large room
8.3
Report this review
Bilal A. Couples Turkey, January 1, 2014
Great location and room in new part of the hotel

location, room, view
8.3
we stayed in new part of the hotel for new year's eve. location can not be better. close to everthing like Marina bay, Raffles city, financial center, little india, Orchard road..etc. the room had amazing view towards Marina bay sands and Raffles city. the design of hotel is unique and beautiful..only donwside is, wifi is not free in the rooms which does not fit to such a luxury hotel. They should change this policy as this makes whole lobby very crowded with people who wants to use free internet in the lobby. in short: get your room in New part of the hotel
Report this review
Philicia C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean and large room
8
great service, we book this hotel 3 months before and we had smooth check in and out, the room is comfortable,location is accessible, although a bit pricey
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05