Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10404 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10404)
Sort by:
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
lovely hotel

rooms, location
7
breakfast is ok.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
nice hotel

clean, staff and breakfast
7
it was just fine
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
well-managed

staff, location
7.3
the hotel was well-managed and organized
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
very good

breakfast, big bathroom and staff
7.3
we are greatful about our stay
J I. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
great location, great old hotel

old but nice hotel, centrally located in the city
6.3
big room, nice hotel, close to shopping malls and great restaurants within the walking distance.
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
So so only

Nil
3.7
The in-room amenity is bit wear & tear. The customer services is not meet my expectation.
Edward H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Very pleasant

Best Design, Comfy, modern.
10
Lynn H. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
very good location.

location, location, location!
10
very good. Stayed here a few years ago - still just as good now.
Surirat K. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
clean but got smell in the room. close to shopping

room size, close to shopping area,
7
first experience with check-in was bad as i had to wait for long time. i first proceed to the line that has no queue but he told me to wait in the line. and the other guests who come after me could check in before me. even worst when the line i first queue accept the new comer. i don't know the reason. the check-in staff never say welcome with bored face. i guess they are busy but never provide me hotel information. after i got key card, i have to come down again as i cannot open my room due to some technical problem. i guess the staff forget to put information in the card. the room condition is quite old but still function with some smell. most of conceirge staffs are nice, except one who ask if he can help anything then he just look to the computer and never listen if i need something. he is senior. there is no free internet connection in guest room. but you can use free internet in the lobby which you need to look for the seat.
Handy S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Centralled location, value for money

Near public transportation, shopping mall and centralled location
9
It's really nice to stay in this hotel, good room, great area, good staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07