Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity Bar Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11898 reviews

9084 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11898)
Sort by:
Barry F. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
Great Hotel. Great Location

Great rooms, location and access to food and shopping
10
This hotel is in a great location just near Raffles and a 10 minute walk to Little India and Clarke Quay. It's a quality 5 Star Hotel and is a great base whether you're in Singapore for work or pleasure.
Report this review
Han K. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Stay @ Carlton

Very nice and clean room. Spacious room. High standard maintenance of facilities.
8
A very pleasant stay. The room is very well furnished and spacious. Location is good too, being near to shopping areas.
Report this review
Chua B. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Happy stay..

Clean, comfort, fast.
7.7
Report this review
Wu H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2015
The room is not clean

The staff is nice and the best is the location. It is very near cityhall and so very convenient.
5.7
The toilet and quilt cover is not clean. So i really don't feel comfortable anymore. And i don't think that is 5 star standard.
Report this review
Ling L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2015
Good location, comfy stay

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfortable
10
1 night staycation at Carlton. The front desk was friendly, yet must make sure whether the check-in room was at left or right side as I being confused. Room size just nice, clean and looks newly renovated. I booked the room with a bathtub & standing shower is together. The hotel buffet have a nice spread & we do have a great feast. The view outside was not spectacular, doesnt matter. Its the convenience that locate near CityHall mrt, opposite is Raffles City mall. If want elegant meals, across the road is Chijmes, that numerous of restaurants to choose & a beautiful church.
Report this review
Nuchanun K. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2015
Location, comfort, cleanliness

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
Great Location, comfort, cleanliness
Report this review
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
This hotel ticks all the boxes

Location, Food
8.7
Since they have renovated and extended their property, this is one of my favourite places to stay in Singapore. The location is excellent: just opposite Raffles City and City Hall MRT, next to Chijmes, within walking distance to Bugis and Suntec. The rooms are generous and comfy. Room service was prompt and delicious: I had one of the best Ceasar Salads there ever. Overall a great place to stay. The only negative is an outdated and boring TV system in the room.
Report this review
Vajra O. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2015
Activities trip with my son

Location, size of room, hotel price
7.3
I was not really using much of any hotel facilities since I was busy taking my son to meet with his friend at the zoo and the USS. I've got upgraded to the premier room which is very nice with the view of the swimming pool. I hardly stay at the hotel but I would say the location is the beat for all. I can easily take the buses and mrt to everywhere I need to. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next trip. Did not rate any of the food outlet facilities bcos I didn't use any of the service except for the afternoon coffee with my friend which was quite ok too.
Report this review
Catherine B. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
Carlton Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic. Upon arrival I was upgraded to the top floor. The hotel staff were very helpful. The room was great and food superb.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Clean tidy, good services, comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 9084 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02