Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10619)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
It was awesome.

The stay at the hotel. Friendly staffs. Room service was fast.
9.3
It was really awesome. I really enjoyed myself there.
Report this review
Oon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
good

centrally located
9.3
superb stay, nice staff and friendly, good food, easy acesss to many location
Report this review
Erlin H. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2013
satisfaction and will return if price is suitable

clean, nice view from window, comfortable
8
Very satisfy and will certainly back to stay again if price is not increased... hopefully to have free wifi in room (not only in the lobby)
Report this review
Jesica T. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
clean and great hotel

clean, convenient and great hotel
8
i really enjoy staying in this hotel. it is quite convenient to go everywhere especially to MRT station. just across this hotel, there is a Raffles City mall & the MRT located in that mall. besides that, it is quite close to go to Bugis street. just 10 mins walk . Totally worth for what i pay for this hotel :)
Report this review
Stephanie T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
superb stay in sg

centrally located, near all possible malls to go to
7.7
Report this review
Nazly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice stay for holidays with young children

Location, Fair Price, Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stayed at Carlton Hotel. Nice location, clean room, good city view. Very near to public transportation.
Report this review
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Large Room, centrally located, nice interior

Large room, good location, good menus
8.3
The hotel is centrally located. However, it is now a smoke free hotel therefore it is unfriendly to smokers guest.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Had a really great bonding time with my family

Centrally located. Easy Access to MRT. Can walk to anywhere
8.3
Report this review
Pauline O. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Clean Rooms, Nice pool, Great pool view
10
Greeted by pool view in the mornings, my family and I can't help it but to jump into the pool everyday during our stay. It's great that the hotel provide 0.5 m baby pool so that my 6 years old sisters could have fun. The room is big enough for little girls to run around in. We are please to find clean corners after rearranging the twins beds, we combine two beds into one. The one and only negative issue that happened on the first few days of our stay was that our room card can't be accessed the day after, somehow we have to go to the front desk for assistance to reset the room cards or something. But it was fixed after we complaint to front desk that we had to come down daily for it.
Report this review
Hazel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
It was comfortable stay,very conviently located

Location
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay it is very near Raffle City Mall and the MRT station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08