Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10409)
Sort by:
Mei P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
close to shopping malls

parking lots, close to shopping mall, convenient
5.7
I have to change the 1st room as it was smelly and a non functioning tv, the second room that was changed to us, unfortunately the mini fridge not functioning, thus it was changed to another one. The room was a bit old but it was clean. Breakfast was below expectation. Not worth its value. Free WIFI was only available at the lobby. I felt cheated as it was stated free wifi in the hotel facilities. Besides its location and friendly staffs, I may not highly recommended to my friends.
Sumeet S. Business travelers India, December 15, 2013
Best Place to stay..

clean, beautiful, huge
10
i loved it.It was nice and a good choice of booking a perfect hotel.It was near to the airport. I was near to the shopping mart and also to all the pubs. All my business partner got impressed and for them it was easy to meet me at the hotel.
Truong B. Couples Vietnam, December 15, 2013
boring hotel

worth for money, close the central, convenient shuttle bus
5.7
I booked this hotel for my weekend trip. The hotel did not provide wifi in room and i have to go down to lobby to have access to internet. the breakfast was poor, very little of food selection. the only thing i can feel comfort is the friendly staff
Melissa C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Lovely hotel. Boring city

Great room, good breakfast, attentive staff
9
Only 2 things that weren't pleasant: long wait to check in. Breakfast was manic and not a comfortable or pleasant atmosphere.. Far too busy, long wait to sit.
Aeschylus T. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
it was ok.

location
6
The hotel is a bit old. But overall it was ok. Good deal.for a last minute booking.
Poh H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located,
6.7
Generally, the overall service is not bad. As I requested blanket from the housekeeping department, I got it fast. But the staffs at the reception need to improve on their service attitude. They did portray their impatience when I asked little more questions during check-in. I do feel unwelcome and discriminated by hasty reply.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
A fair hotel

Very close to mrt
6.3
There is missing teeth brush upon our arrival. And seems the bed isnt clean enough as i can smell certain smell from the bed cover....overall, it is just a fair fair hotel close to mrt station... And i requested a king bed in advance...and tge receptionist say its alrdy out of this room, and get us a twin bed room...i rarely encounter rhis situation...
Tay J. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Big and Comfortable Room

Nice views, clean rooms, Friendly staff
8.7
It was a wonderful stay at Cartlon Hotel. The location is centralized and it is within walking distance to malls, restaurants and MRT stations. The staff were attentive and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a great city view from the window. The gym facilities were well-maintained too.
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
Accessible, friendly & Courteous staff

Accessibility, Staff, buffet breakfast
8.7
- The hotel is very accessible, it is near the stations of different mrt lines of singapore. -- Close to shopping places and other places of interest - the staff was very accomodating and helpful, friendly too - breakfast is buffet, there are lots of food choices - Room is big and comfortable
Sai Y. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good location

location, value, room
8
Convenient location, nothing much to complain about

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D02