Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10204)
Sort by:
Nik A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Tremendous Stay

1) Near MRT Station 2) Quite enjoyment 3) Near Shopping Mall
9
The hotel staff, including front desk, cleaners etc were fantastic to us. We were greeted by a "good morning" every day without failure. Our room was clean and comfortable.
Kathleen W. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Very comfortable, safe and convenient.

Convenient location, safe and friendly.
8.7
A very pleasant stay with friendly staff. As I was travelling alone, I felt very safe. The Marina and attractions are within easy walking distance, as is Orchard Road for shopping. Public transport is very close should you require it. I would definitely stay at the Carlton again and would recommend it to family and friends.
Chin L. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Fantastic stay

Location design and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel located in nice location, easy to access many shopping areas, sightseeing place, food place including nice restaurants, food court and hawker. Room is clean bed is super fine.
Bronius A. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Very enjoyable except free wifi was unavailable

Location, cost, breakfast
8.3
Very enjoyable but we had to go to McDonalds to access wifi. The "free wifi" was always unavailable. The location is very close to Raffles shopping mall and the MRT. Great hawker food nearby.
Rachella J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Superb Weekend

clean, comfortable, good location
8.3
It is a very pleasing stay. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit. Especially due to its strategic location quite in the center of Singapore. Easy access to Orchard road, Marina Bay, Esplanade, and the City Hall MRT is within walking walking. The Chimes across the road is also a very great place for quick drink, while Bugis shopping area is also within walking distance.
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, November 18, 2013
Good location, centrally located, near Cityhall st

excellent location, Classy rooms, centrally located
10
excellent location, Classy rooms, centrally located
Russel L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
soso

new, service, carpark
6
do not really like as the room is too small. and the toilet is too small.. request for a queen size bed end up getting 2 single one. quite disappointing
Agus T. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Not really happy

Nice breakfast, easy transport and nice walk around hotel area
6
Not really happy with unfriendly receptionist when we're checking in, Wi Fi only in lobby hotel only.
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 17, 2013
good hotel i like very much
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sikh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Sweet tinged with bitterness

Great rooms, international class & centrally located
7
The free breakfast thing was misleading.It did not mention that free breakfast was only for one person per room. My wife and 2 sons were travelling with me and we had booked 2 rooms. The hotel management expected me or my wife or one of my sons to skip breakfast. I would rather the hotel excluded the breakfast from the pricing than sprang a surprise on us in the morning when we were hungry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03