Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10204)
Sort by:
Singh N. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
It was just okay

Location and supermarket beside
6
it's ok
Qianhui M. Solo travelers China, November 16, 2013
brilliant hotel at the centre of the town

service,cleaness,location
10
it was a pleasant stay at carlton where i enjoyed a relax holiday. the service was great. it was very convenient to go to any place i want as mrt is very near. as a five star hotel, it is not very expensive. the price was acceptable.
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Always back for Carlton's new wing.

Clean, Convenient, Close to shopping and transport
8
It was amazing. Love the rooms. Keep going back to stay.
Ridho A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good for business and conventions

centrally located
7.3
centrally located and good for business and conventions. you can find the flight attendant on this hotel
Fernando A. Families with young children Spain, November 16, 2013
Very nice hotel and location but no room wifi

Location, room dimension and breakfast
8.3
Not very new hotel but perfect location, very close to MRT. Big room but how can you not have wifi in the room?? Of course, many people at the lobby trying to connect their wifi ( on confi sofas), I couldn't connect it the first time but was succesfull the next day. I supose they want you to go to the business center and pay, I didn't.
Bronius A. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Great weekend deals but midweek very expensive

Location, breakfast, weekend deals
8
Fantastic location for shopping and MRT. There was problems with the free wifi. It was not available for 2 days and we had to go to the McDonald's.There is a very good hawker style food court nearby.
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Room is ok but the internet sucks

Centrally located, staffs quite friendly and many restaurants nearby
6
Only big issue is that there is no internet connectivity in the old wing ... and no router, even we want to pay for the internet. This is totally unacceptable for International Chain Hotel like Carlton. This is extremely difficult for business traveler like me.
Callum M. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Average hotel

decent sized room
6.7
There were some expected comforts which we didn't get at the Calton. The hotel is comprised of the old part and the new part -I expected we would be put into the new part as part of our honeymoon however we were put into an old room. Despite requesting a king bed were told that as they were busy we would have to spend our first night in a room with two beds. Not really want I wanted on honeymoon. The pillows in the room were not to my liking and there is no wifi in the rooms. The only wifi is in the public areas (lobby etc) and of the three days we were there we were unable to access the wifi at all over 2 days. The staff are friendly enough - be warned if you dine inside the hotel it is very expensive. $80 per person for their buffet. There is no heated pool and no public use spa - the poolside bar is also very expensive - $16 for a carona and the range is very limited. I asked for cider and was told they didn't have any at the entire hotel. Previously we stayed at the swissotel which was MUCH better. I would definietly recommend staying at the Swissotel which is also just down the road. They even upgraded our room when they saw we were on honeymoon :)
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Centrally Located Convenience

Location, Locatio, Location
7
As usual enjoyed the Premier Lounge and the new wing. Although the aircond was getting warmth in the middle of the noight and had to wake up to adjust it. Very convenient as walking distance to Raffles City and City Hall MRT
Sok L. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Good location but not worth it

Location, Gym, Good Front desk
5.7
Poor value for money considering what they're charging. in a city with lots of options, i would not recommend this hotel. Breakfast was very poor for 40usd and the shower temperature was erratic & very frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08