Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10872)
Sort by:
Sarah L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Awesome

Service, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
It was good. We got upgraded for free because there were not enough rooms for the type we requested. However, the breakfast was not much of a difference. I had already stayed here for four nights in three months and the breakfast they served are always the same. Maybe you could renew the menu for the free breakfast??
Report this review
Hong T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 12, 2015
so so

location
7.7
Not bad
Report this review
Jennifer C. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Good location & New rooms

Service and newly furbished
9
Fantastic .
Report this review
Ding W. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Spacious rooms in centralised location

Friendly Staffs, Good location, clean and cosy room
8
Friendly Staffs, Good location, clean and cosy room
Report this review
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Vaue for Money

Convenient location, Clean and comfortable room,
9.3
Report this review
Shadi J. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Misleading & require staff training

location, room size
3.7
Was a placed in a noisy room by construction that the hotel knew about but did not advise. Room service was disgusting and over priced. Seafood salad smelled so bad . Chicken burger was a supermarket burnt shrunken rissole, Dinner buffet closes at 1030, i arrived at 10:20 and they were packing already and refused to help. Called reception to get a wake up call, could not get through for 30 minutes, so i had to go through concierge. Feedback given on departure to a half sleeping duty manager m and all he said, SORRY. sad sad management team.
Report this review
I A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
Carlton hotel good for business people and family

Service good cleaning good and breakfast the best
9
We are very happy and with the children, I think my suggestion Carlton hotel have family room connecting to each others , because I have to book 2 room for my family, buffet dinner to expensive , we had buffet dinner 1day at next door Carlton only $ 31 SG per person , that ok for us but I'm booking 2 room for 7 night is not cheap so we pay some of our breakfast if buffet not that high probably we eat in the hotel coz we are so confortable and your staff very friendly and great greating just need hanging clothing wet from swimming pool in the room. When we finish swim we can not hang our wet cloth in the room. Best regard Dayu Durkin ( I a pt trisna G S ) room 2404-2405.
Report this review
Bac L. Couples Vietnam, July 10, 2015
Nice hotel.

Location, clean and friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2015
fabulous

Bed, USB port, bathroom
9.7
Pleasant, lovely and amazing
Report this review
Fadi S. Business travelers Lebanon, July 9, 2015
Carlton Singapore

food cleanliness and staff smiles
8.7
Great a bit expensive though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04