Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10859 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10859)
Sort by:
Ponirin D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Low standard for a 5 star hotel

location, fast check in-out, close to MRT
6.3
The bathroom amenities need improvement; there is no toothbrush, no razor, no bathrobe. The TV channel was not working; room service was informed but never came to solve the problem.
Report this review
Mariska L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Good location

Concierge staffs are helpful, Good location to MRT, malu,
8
Report this review
Gabor H. Solo travelers Hungary, January 5, 2014
Good, valueable hotel

Location, friendly staffs, fast internet
10
The hotel was new and clean, the location was great, in the central. Value for the money.
Report this review
Mok R. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Overall wkend family stay

Just a stone throw from shopping mall. V centralised and MRT station is jus opposit the hotel. Newly renovated premier wing is recommended compared to the older block. Breaksfast spread good.
7.7
Over all the stay was ok but the king size bed is hard.
Report this review
Natalia C. Couples Russia, January 5, 2014
more than expected

perfect location
8
Stay was ok. The big disadvantage of the Hotel is an increadable long queue for breakfast. I have never seen in my travelling life so long line for breakfast.
Report this review
Yuisliandy K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel

room quite big and centrally located
8.3
Report this review
Rudianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
good hotel with big space and eassy access

nice hotel, easy acess for taxi, good suraouding
7.7
Report this review
Sheanyu C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Classy, Comfort, Delicious

Bed, Breakfast, Staff
8
I love this hotel. It is so close to the City Hall MRT and it serves the best buffet breakfast in town! Everytime I'm in Carlton, I look forward for its spread. It's just sumptious. The new wing is also awesome! The rooms to me are bigger and with a lot of cool gadgets. Not to mention a see through glass from the bedroom to the bathroom. The staff as always makes the stay much more enjoyable. This is a corporate hotel for Emirates airlines, so sometimes the queue to check in/out can be quite horrendous. However, the staff always makes it much better. I'll keep coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Shane L. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Comfortable, pleasant and relaxing

Attentive staff, great customer service recovery and good breakfast buffet
9
I was held up due to a lack of room availability during check-in. I was running late for a meeting so the staff offered to hold my bag in the lounge whilst I head for my meeting. I was pleased to say that the wait was well worth the time as a room upgrade was subsequently arranged, complimentary of the hotel team. The staff were polite and sincere.
Report this review
Alessandro U. Couples Italy, January 4, 2014
Underwhelming 4-star hotel

Location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
5.3
Its central location and friendly staff make it a good choice, but the rooms could be way better and the WiFi is only available in the lobby. Also, having to wait in a cue to be seated for breakfast was a bit disappointing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01