or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10051 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10051)
Sort by:
Max K. Couples Cameroon, October 15, 2013
Great stay, friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located
10
I had a great stay at this hotel, and was upgraded for free to the premier suites. That really help brighten up my day and made my stay much more enjoyable!
Steve P. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff.

Location Friendly and Good value
7
Satisfactory for the price paid but main attraction is its location.
Ruan W. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
the hotel just ok, not up to my expectation

convenience
6
The lobby is big and nice, compare to rooms are a bit ruin down. buffet breakfast was bad quality even though with lots of variety. wont stay here again.
May A. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2013
nice place to stay

good location friendly staff and nice hotel
10
the location of the hotel is near shopping mall near mrt and bus stop and restaurants too so u dont have to worry anything
Wilson C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable room and large size

space, location, and clean
8.3
The room is very big, to compare with the other hotels in Singapore, although it seems to be a bit old, but it is very clean. We got dpace in iur room to put many things. We can go to Raffles City wilth just 50m distances. Good for shopping and business travelers. Nice staffs and service!
Wai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Centrally located

Good breakfast, neat and clean, friendly hotel staff
8.3
Great experience, I will stay again on next travel to Singapore
Ruggero M. Solo travelers Italy, October 14, 2013
Modern, clean, great value for money

Room size, king size bed and good location at affordable value compared with the competition. Good breakfast, close to mrt.
8.7
Easy to find and check in, clean modern spacious rooms at reasonable rates inclusive of breakfast. There is a difference in price between 1 occupancy and 2, including number of breakfasts: make sure you get it right whilst booking
Bonnie D. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great location

Location Location Location
8.3
Great stay. Clean rooms. Great Location. Would recommend.
Hoong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Awesome!!

Clean room and strategic location
9.7
Fantastic hotel with friendly staff and strategic location. Easy access to public transportation, restaurants, shopping and night life.
Choy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Attitude of the reception staff is not good

Large Room, Comfortable Bed and Convenient to Shopping Area
7
The attitude of the reception staff is not good (I remember he is a old man) When I queue for check in, he suddenly ask the guest from another queue to check in first without any explanation. I think it is not respectful to me and it affected my first impression to this hotel. I hope the hotel can improve the service quality of reception staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08