Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11884 reviews

9079 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11884)
Sort by:
Cyndi C. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

friendly staff, good services, great location
7.7
Was very happy with my stay. It was a surprise for my hubby as our 13th wedding anniversary celebration. Thank you for your well wishes. :)
Report this review
Naing L. Couples Myanmar, June 7, 2014
enjoy the city view though the TV inside sucks

location,
8.7
overall ok
Report this review
Pilheon C. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
Shopping and Loacation Good

Shopping, Location, Restaurant
6.7
Report this review
Trudi S. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
excellent location, nicely appointed room

location, fitness, spa
7.3
It was a nice stay. my only complaint is that there are not any power plugs in the room, so all gets crowded around the window. And the breakfast was not nice, I like fresh fruits and crispy vegetables for breakfast, none heree
Report this review
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
nice hotel

location, service, nice exterior
8.7
the hotel has 2 wings, hi-class wing and normal wing. you can tell from its decoration. Its location is very good.
Report this review
Xiaowei L. Business travelers China, June 6, 2014
Comfortable.

Location good.
9.3
Pleasant stay, helpful staff and comfortable room. It was great!
Report this review
Eunzu L. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2014
Nice and neat, but no free internet

near by MTR station.
7
Report this review
David W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
An efficient but slightly impersonal hotel

Location, premier lounge, pool
8.3
We enjoyed it but there was nothing there to make us say wow or entice us back.
Report this review
Rhonda S. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2014
Comfortable hotel, close to shops and restaurantsi

Staff good, food good and great location in city.
10
Most enjoyable time spent there. Room neat and clean - internet not high speed as stated so this was disappointing. Staff friendly and food good. A lovely time spent here.
Report this review
Christina H. Families with young children China, June 5, 2014
Its great.

The location,price and food.
10
My stay was great with the hotel as the service was excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 2261 - 2270 of 9079 reviews Next page
Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03