or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9980)
Sort by:
Rosselyn J. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
I like the clean and comfortable rooms.

my view is the Marina Bay Sands hotel.
8
Kittana S. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
very comfort and easy to access to public transpor

room breakfast and staff
8
John D. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Reasonable value in S'pore, clean spacious rooms

Location, pool/fitness center, room size
7
Nice 4 night stay at the Carlton. I've stayed here on several occasions when competitive Agoda rates were available. The hotel was quite busy, and breakfast was a stampede every day.That notwithstanding, it was a nice stay.
Robin G. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Close to MRT & Bugis

Reasonably Priced, Nice Lobby, Friendly Staff
8.3
Everything we expected of an above average Hotel in Singapore
Utsapaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
Decent location and comfortable room

Decent Location, Spacious Room and Comfortable Bed
9.3
The stay was pleasant and enjoyable. The hotel is centrally located, with less than 2 minutes walk to MRT and shopping malls. Restaurants are located nearby and nightlife is just a step away. Staff is very professional and attentive, providing thoughtful service and preferential treatment.
Peter C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Easy to move around. many food stalls.

room, aircon
7.7
Not bad a hotel in the city area. Very close to all types of food stalls and local food. The shopping malls are around the area too.
Yin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Excellent location but poor room condition

Excellent location, close to shopping area and City Hall MRT, Helpful staff
6.3
Excellent location. Although the hotel has a nice lobby, the room condition is poor. When I first entered the room, it was filled up with bad smell. It was lucky that hotel staff immediately arranged to change room for me. It is really necessary to have internal renovation.
Marc G. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
always great to return

breakfast shopping location
8
always brilliant to return to The Carlton. Friendly efficient check in and great breakfast. Walk outside and over to Raffles to the Long Bar.
Hilda H. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Could have been better

Near shopping & dining area, near entertainment area, clean hotel
6.7
It was disappointing. The hotel has no wifi in the room and we weren't even allowed to purchase the wifi which seem ridiculous. Especially for a 5 stars hotel in Singapore, never have we found a hotel that doesn't provide wifi in the room. The wifi in Carlton was only available in the lobby and every guests cramped in the lobby and even so the wifi was lagging. The room weren't throughly clean, we found a pair of socks in the wardrobe, our used coffee cups weren't changed, and we didn't even get new mineral water. And when we checked out we were overcharged for the additional breakfast we purchased. It seemed that there were no communications among the staff. We could understand all these hassle if we werebto stay in 2 or 3 stars hotel, however this is a 5 stars hotel, this was a huge disappointment.
Heah K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Great buffet breakfast

Breakfast, fast check in and check out, comfortable room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06