Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12867 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Simon C.
United States
March 13, 2015
Bad Experience
The "acting" lobby manager never addressed my complaint on a person breaking into my room at mid-night. I should have called the police and report this as a crime. This way, this "acting" lobby manager would not have been able to sweep this under the rug.

Rixa R.
Germany
March 13, 2015
Top hotel
Location and service
Perfect

GiapSeng F.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
Fantastic
near to MRT station
overall the hotel enviroment are good and able to move around with the nearest MRT, however the room carpet are dirty, there rest of room item are clean.

YUXUAN W.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Pleasant stay
Room comfort
Pleasant stay, bfast could be better.

Zarina U.
Kazakhstan
March 12, 2015
The worst hotel I ever stayed. Avoid it!
The hotel is a total mess! We have arrived late at 10pm; and had a problem with a booking, which needed to be discussed with agoda about changing of dates. Front desk was speaking daring and in a rude manner told that they can't do anything, with the current booking, can't check in and we need either to go with walk in rate, which is 500bucks or get the hell out of here, no refund nothing. So I made another booking, just to meet with GM; it took me an hour to get GM's email. Next morning I have received a note that I need to meet front desk manager at the time convenient to the manager! Not GM, but a front desk. Ok, manager told that they are sorry for that and they were investigating the situation; btw agoda gave me refund for double booking, not hotel. As an excuse manager paid for coffee and told that we can visit their lounge for a cocktail, done. Nothing else... I should say that I have received the worst available room, 7th floor out of 20smth, facing the pool, without any tinted windowed, so in the morning people who were relaxing near the pool had a great view on how I dress up. Now about security, same night around 1am, I went out to the store and when I approached elevator, I was shocked, there were a homeless, drunk guy, sleeping right near elevator, 5 meters from my room! I went to lobby to tell about that and the manager on duty was like, oh, ok... OH OK! Like it's happening every freaking day! It took them around 40 minutes to get security to go up to 7th floor to handle the issue. No sorry nothing. When I got back the guy was still there... Oh yes be ready that room cleaning will knock at your door around 7am, even if you have do not disturb sign, if you do not respond he will simply open the door with his keys... And the toilet is not flushing, sometimes... The worst hotel I have seen and I have seen many...

Kresna S.
Indonesia
March 12, 2015
Lovely luxurious business hotel
Location, value for money, cleanliness

Michele C.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Great Stay
Location, Room comfort, Friendly staff

AHMAD S.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
Good Location & Clean
Clean, Location, Spacious
Hotel room is big and clean. Nice breakfast. Near to MRT and Shopping mall

John A.
Australia
March 11, 2015
Very good location
Location Location Location
I have to speak from a Club Premier Room perspective, this was a very good hotel, location opposite Raffles City, across the road from the Raffles, easily walked to Clark Quay, and Arab Street, 5 minute cab ride to Marina Bay Sands. Club room probably no bigger than others but the benefits are worth it, good quality breakfasts, sitting on 19th floor, so you are away from the crowds of downstairs buffet. Keep an eye out for the special as they are worth grabbing when they come around, I'd stay here again, no probs

Wei T.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Good hospitality by duty manager, when he knew that I booked the hotel for anniversary, he upgraded my room to executive suite.
Relaxing, troublefree, enjoyable