Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10630 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10630)
Sort by:
Ruslan K. Couples Russia, November 24, 2013
Good 4 stars

Convenience
8
I've lost my car keys and was not able to get the car opened at midnight. It was a great idea to stay in this hotel with my wife instead. While it is not a 5 star property but a strong 4 star hotel with good service, location and ambience.
Report this review
Emil S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
affordable exclusive hotels

room, restaurant, swimming pool
8
affordable exclusive hotels on weekend
Report this review
Danny C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
wonderful

location , staff, food
8
I'll be going back
Report this review
Hari M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Great Food , Good Location and Cheap

Great Food , Good Location and Cheap
10
Great Food , Good Location and Cheap
Report this review
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The breakfast Is Good, location n friendly staff
7
Carlton is quite all hotel. Need a lot of mantaince to make it comfort to stay like other 4 star hotel
Report this review
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, November 24, 2013
Every thing is ok

clean, price, near MRT and shopping mall
7.7
Comforatble, food is ook but need more menu of asian food such as: Korean food, Vietnam Food, Japanese food. and have more seat for breakfast.
Report this review
Ong H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
shopping

location, nice hotel and relax
9.7
the location for the hotel is good, easy to get the transports, the staff friendly. the facilities for the hotel also very good. the room is big and the breakfast acceptable. if next time i come to singapore again i will stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
8
This is my third stay & again very satisfied with the hotel.
Report this review
Saw L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great breakfast, near to MRT and shopping complex
7.3
Overall we were quite satisfied about this hotel. The price were reasonable and the room was quite comfortable. The kids enjoyed the buffet breakfast very much. It's also very near to Raffles City Shopping Mall and City Hall MRT station which is just a 5 mins walk. We could also easily get a taxi from the hotel. The things we don't like about the hotel was the poor WiFi service in the room. The kettle provided was rusty and after changing a few times all kettle were the same, either leaking or rusted. We think that this hotel is slightly over-rated, it should be a four star hotel instead.
Report this review
Wilson G. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Arrogant, slow, inattentive, huge disappointment.

nothing
2
I did not enjoy my stay at all. Absolutely appalled by the service from the staff, especially the front desk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06