Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11882 reviews

9076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11882)
Sort by:
Siu L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Location is good. But the room is not clean.

Location, Fast Room Service, and N/A
6.3
I like this hotel location. The price is only reasonable. The room is not clean and comfortable as my experience at this hotel before. And always not to refill the items inside our room. I hope they can improve it in the near future.
Report this review
Tony M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Affordable hotel with a perfect location

Location, rate, room
7.7
All good, check in/out were fast, breakfast sufficient, room were spacious, location extremely SUPERB
Report this review
Tony M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Stayed at an affordable 5 star hotel in central

Location, room size decent, clean
7.7
Report this review
Thin L. Families with older children Myanmar, May 5, 2014
Location, good place to stay

very easy to go orchard, airport and other shopping areas
7.7
worth to stay and good for night life..
Report this review
Indriati A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Fabulous

clean, large room, fast check in
7.3
was perfect. Wish to stay there again when visit Spore.
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Best Hotel for a Staycation

room, breakfast, location
9.3
This was our second staycation at Carlton hotel. As always the room was extremely large and spacious. Clean and nicely decorated too. The only downside of the room was pretty poor sound insulation between floors. I think the hotel guests in the room above had children who were constantly running around. Their footsteps were pretty audible. The breakfast spread is excellent, especially considering it's included into the price of the room, which in itself is excellent value.
Report this review
Deborah P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Good location

Location, clean and lots of choices at breakfast.
6
Quiet room good location. The gym opened early too.
Report this review
Sze M. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Clean room, friendly staff, near to train station
7.7
I was given a room in the older block and the deco was older as compared to what I saw from the website. Nevertheless, the room was still clean and comfortable. The TV signal was not very good although I didn't really watch the TV in the room anyway. Overall, the hotel was very convenient, just opposite Raffles City Shopping Centre and very near to MRT station.
Report this review
Jessie L. Business travelers China, May 4, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff and spacious room
9.7
good location, friendly staff and spacious room
Report this review
Rachmat A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Adequate and pleasant

Centrally located. Concierge very helpfull. Excellent gym
6.3
Stay would be better if the rooms location would closer. Breakfast arrangement could be better. Overall good services for the money.
Report this review
Previous page 2411 - 2420 of 9076 reviews Next page
Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05