Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity Bar Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11891 reviews

9082 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11891)
Sort by:
Raja G. Business travelers India, November 26, 2015
Great software, hardware needs improvement

Location, delightful staff...if forced to pick.. good room
7.7
Was there for one night and checkin process was very efficient, they have good and efficient staff. Room was good, view was the Singapore skyline, perfect. Location is fantastic. F&B in the hotel appears not their focus, read on Internet about TV problems (going mute) and it was the same case and someone had to come to fix, coffee machine in the room was not working, few small touchpoint issues. However the location and the hotel staff and their attitude (from reception to housekeeping) compensates for the other small things. Did notice something odd where in room dining seems to be disconnected with the hotel as i asked them help on water bottles and coffee machine and they asked me to call housekeeping instead of taking my request ... probably the only thing that i thought was unbecoming of 5-star. Otherwise great and would definitely want to come back and stay there on my next trip.
Report this review
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Return to the Carlton Hotel Singapore

There are so many good things to say about the Carlton Hotel. The most important is to praise the outstanding performance of the staff. We were met with friendliness, charm and kindness throughout our
8.7
Report this review
Alina M. Couples Australia, November 26, 2015
7star

Location dining comfort
10
Great experience
Report this review
Ching W. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, spacious, clean and well decorated room, staff provide good service & polite
9.3
Will book this hotel again if come next time
Report this review
Steve P. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2015
Disappointed with the Club Floor

Location Location Location
8
As a frequent visitor to the Carlton Hotel sadly this was a disappointing trip. Just 3 weeks ago I stayed in one of the nicely refurbished rooms, and had great expectations of the "Club Floors" and its services. Checking in was slow (30 minutes), disorganised and I was surprised to see nothing was prepared in advance. I had to give all my details as no records appeared stored within their computer system, despite being a frequent visitor. Nothing was explained or clarified. The rooms were basic, old and tired looking.. and although this was the Club Floor I can say the refurbished rooms were superior. In future I will save my money and avoid the Club Level...
Report this review
Suk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2015
Good option for travel

Near the city, spacious room & friendly staff
8
The only option I picked when I travel to SG for business trip. Very near my office at China Town and good location as shopping arounds.
Report this review
Low Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Fantastic

Centrally located,comfortable
10
Friendly staff and clean
Report this review
Ying T. Groups China, November 24, 2015
Modern hotels

Comfort, location, cleanness
9
We added an extra bed into the room for an adult but the bed ends up smaller and lower than the other two twin beds. We set it in the middle of the twin beds but it's doesn't fits properly because of the bed side table could not be moved. And a pair of shoes were covered under the bed because of the bed moving. The door men are very nice, greeting every time and meeting our requests.
Report this review
Cheuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
Great But Things to improve

Cleanliness, Efficiency, Polite
8.3
Overall I was happy with this, The staff (for the most part) was Polite, efficient. We arrived at the hotel at 7am and they said we will be able to check in by 10-11am, which is fantastic, as most hotels will tell you to wait till noon or even 2pm (Macau..) Rooms were clean, and everything was in order. The only down point I felt was the Concierge who wasn't very helpful in terms of finding us places, and seemed to be more focused on their own work with colleagues than helping us out. But overall it is great, definitely a hotel I would stay in again!
Report this review
Indraka L. Couples Sri Lanka, November 23, 2015
Low Quality Premium Rooms
4.3
We wanted an early check in which the hotel refused initially. The premium room did not have the comforts expected from that grade of a room. The TV was not working. A king size bed was wanted but hotel did not provide. Would not recommend this hotel for the premium price paid. should be at a lower price.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 9082 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06