Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11901 reviews

9086 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11901)
Sort by:
Junichi T. Couples Japan, October 7, 2015
Service was rerrible everywhere.
3
This was the worst hotel that we staied at this time. We will never come back to this particular hotel.
Report this review
Mohamed Z. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Best Experienced

Friendly, ambience and homely.
10
Great experienced as televised in tv media, I had a wonderful experienced from hotel.Team members from cafe, reception and room service gave me great impressions of their dedicated services with genuine smiles.Thumb ups to both cafe service team member who go beyond a mile to have food sent first before he left for his afternoon briefing and have the bill readily for me to sign. The room service team member was very promptly sent fruit platter to my room although he tried to send on the first time. With little things do by team members gestures, guest will make a comeback. Thank you, Carlton.
Report this review
Archimedes F. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2015
NICE

CLEAN, COZY, BEAUTIFUL
10
Very good..
Report this review
Abigail V. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2015
Good location with homey feel

Location, customer service, amenities
9
It had the best location for people who want to experience the city. We had a complimentary upgrade which is highly appreciated as we had our baby with us.
Report this review
Suzette C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2015
Great stay

Clean rooms, nice location, friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Tom P. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2015
Carlton Hotel

Excellent location close to shops, attractions and MRT; very attentive staff and good size room
9.3
A very enjoyable stay. This was the first time at the Carlton, but we would stay again.
Report this review
Dewi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2015
Improvement for better

Location, staff and the room
8.3
We're stay at the Premiere Club, FOOD & Beverages Quality need to be watch. As well for the variety. During My stay the water melon is on the way sour. Bacon taste like plastic, should change your wines pouring quality. There are thousands of better pouring wines to choose in Singapore. Variety of cheeses also need to improved. Hope on My next visit all will be better on above matter. Thank you.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean room and friendly staff
8
This hotel is conveniently located near Raffles City Shopping Mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel. It is also near to SAM - Singapore Art Museum.
Report this review
Wan W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2015
Good and Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and good location
7.7
Report this review
Alejandro B. Solo travelers Spain, October 5, 2015
First wow oin Singapore

quality, service, location
10
I had a wonderful stay in a big clean room, with very comfortable bed. On Saturdays there is the option of a free Yoga class in the morning and the hotel has a great bar and a great cantonese restaurant. Its location is superb, just a few meters from the City Hall sub. and behind the Raffles Hotel.Service is very good, too.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 9086 reviews Next page
Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06