Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10872)
Sort by:
Chennuru R. Business travelers India, August 15, 2015
Over promised, Under delivered

location, location and location
6.7
Report this review
Loman O. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Holidays

Location, view and transport
7.3
It was good except the swimming pool is far too small for such a big hotel.
Report this review
Charles T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Centrally Located Busy Hotel

Location, location, location
7.3
Generally okay although staff members are evidently too stretched. Rang operator and concierge a few times and no one picked up the phone as they were evidently too busy. One of the telephone operators was totally incompetent. Tried to ask for the telephone number of another hotel which took her two attempts and 20 minutes later to provide me with a simple telephone number. Breakfast at the café was nothing to shout about and it was simply too packed full of tourists. Not relaxing at all and is a result of the hotel enjoying full occupancy. My deluxe room was spacious but the décor and furnishing was not attractive. However the bed was nice and comfy and the room was clean. So, overall, it was a satisfactory experience and the best part of it is the central location of the hotel, hence its popularity, I guess.
Report this review
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Clean, comfort, convenient

Nice hotel. Pleasant stay. Convenient.
8
Everything is fine. Will be back again if there good rate.
Report this review
Richard J. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Lyn & Rick Johnson Review

Location, Service, and Premier Club Facilities
8.7
Excellent stay, will definitely recommend Carlton
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2015
Good hotel

Clean , great location and nice room
9.3
I love my stay here . Great location , waling distance to everywhere
Report this review
Georg K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Singapore Stopover

Location, Comfort and Service.
8.7
We had a most enjoyable stay at the Carlton Hotel. We had a Premier room overlooking the pool which was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel is located opposite the Raffles City Shopping Centre with great shops and a German Restaurant which we visited on a number of occasions. There was a problem with the TV in our room and a serviceman came to fix it within 15 minutes. The only negative was the cost of the buffet breakfast, quite expensive. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Richelle A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2015
Great experience

Nice location room is very comfortable and cozy
8.7
Its a nice place. People are accomodating and friendly
Report this review
Lynette C. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2015
No customer service

Location
5.7
Arrived at 3.30pm to find our rooms were not ready and we were left waiting for over 2 hours. We were then advised that one room was ready but the other was still being cleaned. When we entered our room, the bed was not even made. When we returned to staff at Club Lounge to see check in staff, we were again just asked to sit & wait. We left the hotel because we had to be somewhere and upon our return at 6.30pm, our suitcases were still sitting in club lounge. Went to Club Lounge for breakfast the next morning and again customer service was non existent. Everything at breakfast was cold including the coffee. Club lounge offers evening cocktails and snacks, no seats available in lounge on any night and staff were totally disinterested. Will definitely never use this hotel again!!
Report this review
Sharon C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Good Value for Money

Service was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed and were very clean. For the size of hotel the gym was also well equipped.
9
All in all a very pleasant stay thanks to all the staff that served us. Nothing was too much trouble and reception was kind enough to give us a late check out when requested. Definitely coming back her to stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06