Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10145 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10145)
Sort by:
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good location for Business

Centrally located, good service and comfortable room
8.3
This hotel is conveniently located near Raffles City Shopping Mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel. It is also near to SAM - Singapore Art Museum.
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good location for Business

Centrally located, good service and comfortable room
8.3
This hotel is conveniently located near Raffles City Shopping Mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel. It is also near to SAM - Singapore Art Museum.
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good location for Business

Centrally located, good service and comfortable room
8.3
This hotel is conveniently located near Raffles City Shopping Mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel. It is also near to SAM - Singapore Art Museum.
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
in the middle of everywhere, just walk!

Clean, Location and comfort
8.7
I am very satisfied with the room condition and concept, value for money. Great Location to shopping area
Victor Q. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, convenient, nearby to everywhere
8.7
The room was comfortable, and very convenient to take any form of public transport, and it's good that it is nearby to anywhere I needed to go for meetings.
Wong J. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good Hotel offer

Good location, good offer price & spacious room.
9.3
Fun & good break.
Vaughan H. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Location

Location, View, great rooms
9.3
The location of this hotel is excellent, our room had a great view of the Bay, overlooking Raffles towards the Flyer, a short stroll takes you to Bugis MRT with a good mall for shopping.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
great location

nice bathroom, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there. The bath room was spacious with a separate rain shower and tub and bath tub was very clean. It's located just a street across raffles city shopping .
Jaroonkiat P. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
convenient for business.

location , clean , close to shopping center.
9
Very convenience.
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
A mild complaint

Location Comfort Tumedo PatisserieII
8.7
I have enjoyed many stays at the Carlton , which is why I keep coming back . This time , however , I was very annoyed to be allocated an inter-connecting room , despite my written request not to have such on the Agoda booking form which I gave to your receptionist . He obviously didn't bother to read it . The room was changed without any problem . . What did upset me was that you are a 5 star hotel and , for the first time with you , I felt I was not receiving correct treatment . I travel a lot and it is well-known that inter-connecting rooms are the least desirable because of the noise factor and certainly should not be given to solo travellers unless none other is available . There were plenty of unoccupied rooms the night that I stayed . Your receptionist tried to excuse himself by saying that my request had not been passed on . I was polite enough not to tell him that it was on the booking voucher I had given to him myself . . I look forward to my next stay in a non-interconnecting room !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03